MICHI A EXPLAIN

12 thoughts on “MICHI A EXPLAIN

1. Listen, I’m not a fan but I feel for her. I believe her. I was watching a dance the other day and it’s true, this boy is purely clout chasing. Who was he before they started this relationship? Just another moley rasta! Check out one of the boat ride dance. My man can’t handle his drink and had to be told to hold it down, dick head was wetting everyone up! Michi,as you’re not disrespecting him I won’t either. But wow girl to be in this shit at owe age,remember stress kills!! and you have your grandchildren to live for. Mark it down to experience and move on hun and please don’t go back and forth with dusty and it. Leave them be. Your love will come to you when you least expect it to.. Maybe a change of scenery where your raving is concerned. All the best

1. One thing I can’t stand is a man who cannot hold his drink- total turn off!

On another note, I second your comment. I for one know that rejection is one hell of a thing, I can only imagine that it is ten time worse when one is in the limelight and has to deal with all the chitchatting on top of it all.

I feel for her, and I hope it doesn’t pain her too much.

2. some woman foulll bad so you spend 5mins talking about you not going to talk about him and talk about him. on the other hand you correct about moving on and leaving things to time, but if you ever take him back you deserve to get served up and bury lol

3. Big woman move michiboo don’t let people tell to cuss about class up the man.as you said he did make you happy when you an him was together. It’s so life go people get together an break up. Even tho it hurts don’t let bitterness make you disrespect him or yourself

4. Morning wall, dancehall is mitchie life she knows nothing else and maybe can’t survive without this lifestyle..but I believe at her age she need to start a nice physical business be there everyday and change her lifestyle.. but who am I to tell her what she should n shouldn’t do.i know from. Woman point a view she’s is hurting because she waited so long to go public with a man and it wasn’t a happy endings. Mitchie woman to woman be strong you said you move on do no more explaining because last night you sound abit confuse to me. Be strong sis!!!

5. I can’t with these grandma’s dem eva innah man problem. They need Iyanla beloved, this lady is embarassed and instead she stay off radar and just hold a meds, this big tuff turbit get up and a mek one heap of nize praising her alleged good hole, like come on lady it doesn’t add up. She got fooled and used like many women before her and many after her, for once the scammer get scammed. I’d be ashamed to have her as my grandma it don’t look good smh.

6. Mitchie your chatting a load of shit. Talk the truth for once in your life. Your too fucking lie. You met the rass when he was promoting his monthly Thursday nights in West London. You knew he was with someone already so why are you behaving like your hurt and in shock like he deceived you in some way. Uou took a gamble. That clearly means You thought You could muscle in and try tek the man because you felt you could try catch him with a bring in. You were suppose to have been assisting him in promoting his birthday dance so how all of a sudden it went from brain storming to falling in bed with each other. You should of stuck to business, but oh no your Mitchie Boo and you wanted to prove a point. You Mitchie Boo are too vile too desperate and too confused for words. You need to have surgery on your big old rhino face this time. Let your fans take a vote on it. Cause you don’t look good. One minute you a lick gal crutches next moment you a get the length from a man. You are a stalker too clingy and too needy. You saw the signs. Everytime I saw videos with you and the rass he looked like he was in some kind of pain to be with you. In fact most of the time he was looking the other way and hiding his embarrassment being with you behind his sunglasses. You that hideous?? It’s quite evident that the rass went along with you offering it up on a plate. Most men would. It doesn’t make him a bad person. Hes a good looking guy he dresses well. Yes he was doing his thing way before he started dealing with you. His body language alone spoke volumes. If you claimed he was a good friend and you and him could hold a reasoning I would have dug deep in my heart to respect you more. However you are a calculated vulture. Any woman or man who has the need to publicise and put videos up on social media of them in bed with their man or woman. Who does that?? Trying to claim your in some sort of serious relationship even talking about baby and the man nah respond nah talk bout you. Your a real coonoo moonoo I can only see people like you as insecure. You were only friends with benefits it’s clear to see. You got rejected by him cause lets face it one can only keep up the pretense for so long. No man Mitchie in all your years in dance hall has ever owned you as their woman. You took revenge as he decided to stick to a better woman over you. You talk about You nuh need nutten and no short of nutten. You claim you have how much clothes and money and how any man around you like you but you can’t find a good man to settle with. Whether your pussy was good or bad the rass weren’t staying. You talk about good pussy and good body. Hmmm really Mitchie your what I call disillusioned I wonder whether some wires are disconnected or broken within you as you come across as one big crosses bunny boiler.