MI ALWAYS SEH IT…KIDS WID DI WORST PARENTS ARE ALWAYS MORE FORGIVING

29 thoughts on “MI ALWAYS SEH IT…KIDS WID DI WORST PARENTS ARE ALWAYS MORE FORGIVING

1. Thanks for shedding some light on this Met, I didn’t know of this Kid until yesterday I was going through my timeline on facebook and saw a post on the shade room, what triggered my interest to the point I googled and youtube xxxtentacion was when people were commenting “Rest in Piss” and “Burned in Hell” Then, they were commenting of him hanging a little white boy in one of his music video, Ok, after doing some research, I will say this, His talent was off the chain, and some of his songs were in depth, and after getting home from work, I spoke with my 18yr old son who told me he as well listen to his music and some was ok and he was shock about his death, This young man is from a troubled passed that came directly from both of his parents, It doesn’t matter at what age his mom had him, she was disconnect from her child and there is no words other than she was WORTHLESS yes I said it. Imagined him had to fight at school just to get her attention. He said it best, Kids take everything we do and say seriously. RIP Little Dude.

1. Im so angry at she and the father it is not funny. She busy posing for the gram throughout and she neva really raise him but was spending his money clearly…He had a lot of love in him for her smh ..The kids here at home says they are not shocked that he died because it was as if he was asking to die..

1. Tears, Tears, Tears, He was trying to BUY her love met, hence she was spending his money,You are NOT the one that is angry, I am as well and felt every single pain this young man was going through, When you have one parent that is disconnect, imagined having BOTH that wasn’t there. I am a single mother, a PROUD single mother, I know for sure, my Son will have some hang ups but He is far from damaged because I made sure to be there for him. We as parents really have no idea how influential we are to our Kids, This child MUMMA was just out there whoring for name brands and left her Kids out. This kid was so talented it just amazed me that he had such hard upbringing because of two illiterate parents. You have to be illiterate not to take care of your offspring and not wanting to be in their life I said it everyday. Sorry, but show me a LITERATE woman/man who did not want to be in their kids life. YOW? This bun every part of me, the jail bird puppah a come on insta and a big up the Son he did not take care of.

1. Mi seh mi waa go pan her Ig go tell her some things but I leave her and the worthless father to God. The mother busy a live fi man…How could u not provide a roof for your child and ure not disabled?? I see she go put up two post since him dead………..how she find the heart fi even post only God knows

2. The father him a bop to his song on the radio..yet he was hustling and couldnt mine him? GTFO here man …some a dem fi be burnt at the stake …he was held with so much weed and money yet his kid a bounce bout? If mi hate dem one more time

1. :kiss Continue doing what you do, Your post on FB about fathers rings truth, My Baby Daddy got featured on your site more than once, He has many Kids with different females and choose which Child to take care of and left the rest out, When you post his picture in his LV belt I couldn’t help to think what is going on in his cranium as to why you would owe so much in child support but still in dancehall flossing, What if my said child the one he did not take care of should became famous? xxxtentacion had no mother and father, He wanted his mom love and the only way he could have gotten it was to give her his money to spend to show off on the gram. This story is shinning so much light on both worthless parents. God knows why this young man had to go so young I personally thinks he is now ok in death because of the pain he was going through, he was getting really popular and making money however I don’t think he was truly happy.

2. Him try fi seh she was selling harself in a nice way cause it look like a bay drugs man to har ting and yet she could not provide for him not even a roof ?All of who he became was developed by other people

3. I met the kid and I was truly surprised by two things. His intelligence and his mannerism. This is the most well mannered young person I have interacted with in a while. He addressed anyone older than him as sir or ma’am. This the first person that was not related to me that I genuinely felt bad that he was killed.
    Real Talk 😡

4. Met me tell you !! Check your inbox !! Patra only start post the child 2017 when he sign a deal the boy was locked up in Broward County for 9 months and public defender !!

Along time patra have money man she never want raise this child he slept on coaches and she live in parkland Florida over 10 years and big car and bag and boot while he was working customer service job and rob house ! The boy was a meal ticket cause she had to share har man she was Adrian side chic and he took good care of her . I don’t say she don’t love her child why when he needed tog the most you was not there !! Why ? As soon as money come every pic is you and x ! God don’t make mistake he was a tortured soul cause of the same mother and because the bank of the mother and god allowed him to finally fine peace

X won’t speak Ill of her cause him love her bad but Andrew the father was in jail and she just gave up on her kid !

1. Mi a go put up her pic and the post …one piece a posing she deh pan …breast do…ig app up and she nuh stop shop..mi seh some wicked creature walk this earth …a so mi know God real cause is mus God mercy why dem a walk same way

1. come yah mek me give you one kick in a you neck back, How you so fool? :ngakak Lady Patra no one old woman now? Cho.

1. Hey gal go kick u muma ina har neck back idiot gal. A u a di fool everybody look young these days with Botox n surgery so it’s not impossible for this girl to be mistaken for Dj patra idiot. I wasn’t even asking u. U too frigging nuff

5. This here reminds of Janice aka mama Kingston, the woman draw her kids in every evil thing that she does, she was the one that caused her daughter to go to prison, spend the son money carelessly, encouraged the eldest son in his drugs dealings, as a result he’s in and out of prison. And them love her to the moon and back, so you so right Met, these bitches get the love and respect that they don’t deserve.

6. This kid told people he was a checlnfor everyone and wanted to die ! Him producer said 2015 he was on his sofa for 6 months a sleep sofa to sofa and I know for a fact the gal was living her best life and he wasn’t 18 ! He was buying his mothers love

7. Sad… He only wanted to be loved. Him love har so much but she is lost… and he need saving and he was trying to save her. Parents nuh know how much of dem support is needed.. its crazy.

1. Yes di whole a dem seh he had it rough but he almost give her up in the interview mi a wheel up mi a come cause she was a whore ina real life

8. Yow mi judge di yute offa him appearance thinking he was a weirdo but few months ago mi decide fi listen some a him songs realize di Yute talented, it seems he have some deep issues I cud hear/felt it in him songs. R.I.P

9. Me seh met is long time all of we a say from last year me seh she will be the death of him !! The boy was tired ! How you kick out your pickney at 14? Sometimes the boy go bed hungry ? Petra acts innocent and quiet but a money and greed keep har ! Pure dutty whore around har she and Adrian only three and ten some and lick out Batty and recruit the young girls . She run go move on the boy house and mek him buy har two car and him buy himself one she and her Arabian friend lover live off him cause Adrian money start dry up . Issa wicked me heart pain me fi the boy but not she !

1. He had a hate for women because of the dysfunction he himself saw…Not making excuses but I dont know what he could have made out of what he was given by both parents