MESSAGE TO DIGICEL

7 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO DIGICEL

1. A di male Barbara this??fairly great message but like I’ve always said enuh PP…certain messages can’t come from certain messengers! !Dilutes the essence of and distract away from the message itself! !

2. thousands of customers have this problem at pharmacies and gas stations people cussing they just purchase credit and it disappear, I visited the island my cred from overseas just disappeared like that more than once, they changed things u have to do a lot a texting to get the free nights…. how they expect seniors with bangers to do this kind of thing I AGREE WITH HIM then when u call 100 all the sweet mouth in the world asking if u want to do a survey, some nerve

3. I was there for a month got no free nights because you have to txt to get it, WHY MR OBRIEN WHY U TURN ON US LIKE GREEN LIZARD, U GIVE US A PAIL OF MILK AND KICKED IT OVER tell people fi call family overseas for credit then it gone like Sammy mouth, mi have 900$ went out, at 3am ready to call my ride no credit,, then people a tell you that you should not go Jamaica for it dangerous, mi put money on mi phone for its the blue with the twin pussy (carries 2 chips)I suppose to have my money weh mi put it

4. Yardi yes him chat too much, who feels it knows it dem too rass teeeef lef u stranded, then when u tell people overseas what happen it look like a lie u a tell.. they changed their services to suck out our eye,, at some stores the cheapest phone is 7g no bangers not availiable,, u fraid to answer u phone a street, they grabbed a man phone through his car window he had a gun but dem run lef the bike… that one yesterday wasn’t so lucky him tripe drop out

1. Yes I am full 100 on all you’ve said in both your posts!!I not too long deleted that teefing video. .him lef some of his tripe pon the grung smh.We are truly at the mercy of the telecommunications companies..data is the way to go though n that’s why dem a hike up those prices!!

5. Digicel too teef,and dem customer service sucks. No matter how much dem teef off yuh credit dem won’t even give you a penny back. One time mi buy some ready whip fi whip up some sexy times in the bed room and the whip was flat. Mi caal and complain,dem apologize and send mi one heap a coupon and free products and I am a nobody. Not like am a celebrity or smaddy wid cloth. Digicel get weh wid dis cuz dem is a monopoly.

6. And a digicel staff was behind those calls the other day, it was an inside job,
    How strangers fi have access to so many digicel numbers, a di same staff dem whey wuk a digicel doing it. When someone from another country takes our jamaican digicel credit, how does that benefit them. Digicel a dutty liad n theif