MARVIN WEDDING O

36 thoughts on “MARVIN WEDDING O

1. Bwaay nuh show no interest in the wife..poor thing.. how u fi call man up while u and u wife a dance all a offer u wife to a next man? Wife always deh a back while him deh dance wid him friend dem..but a wah dah.she did not even look happy poor thing..smh

2. And with all this foolishness going on,on what suppose to be an intimate occasion between him and his bride, she didn’t see that this was failure at first sight!!! This was marvin and his friends having a dancing session ain’t no damn wedding. She standing there looking all stupid and shit

3. Am not a fan of Marvin but gosh mon dem can leave the youth alone now!!! If it didn’t work it just Nuh work move the f**k on!! Let the man live in peace and let God take care of the rest remember karma is a bitch!!

4. Met they have a lot of pics together him and Lisa was every where together. He feel he did love her I don’t know what went wrong. Probably she got tired of the disrespect but I heard the sis is taking him to court, but I guess that will be tomorrow braodcast.

5. Skipped through most of it. This is is not a wedding video a must comedy show. From I was bawn… ok let’s say I married him…afta di wedding nuh paper wrerk would to submitted to immigration. No ma’am!!! :hoax2 :hoax2

6. @jafaican, I agree with you. No papers would of file. I would of fly back home and change my phone number never to look back on his dancing ass. In my opinion it looked as if he was celebrating that he got his papers with his friends.

7. People Money spend to put on this Event and I’m sure Marvin never foot the Bill.He has publicly Embarrassed the Lady and her Family..She should have did her research from day one and realize Marvin is a dirty Bum.

8. Dwwwlllllll just another day in dancehall…wifey “look” decent tho, she look low key n calm definitely not Marvin type…this marriage fail before it start. Marvin just give yuh wife a money clearly this was a business wedding

9. The wife is beautiful, nice looking girl. xwifey u fi shake him hand and thank him (he taught u a good lesson), lesson is not to walk and pick up idiot boys, he is clearly a bwoy. Imagine an intimate night like your wedding night turns out to b a show for him and his friends. Mama I noticed him holding up him front, nuh watch that u will find larger and a man that will treat u better. Him and the gogo gal is a better fit, u will laugh it him years to come

10. Lol poor Lisa, She never look happy from da start, And the fact she let him keep up dat foolishness on their wedding day should have told her alot about what the future would hold. You cant tell me dat nuff of her friends and family never warn her but of course just like many before and those still to come she had to learn the hard way. Love is a serious thing, She shouldnt beat herself up, jus mek sure when him a fly out its not because of the hardwork you or your family put in for him. Ungrateful peice of shit, Karma will b a bitch

11. Mi know di title say wedding but dis look like a Marvin dance off.
    Watch how di wifey, matey song play she hold position yea. It sticky yah now

12. When wi ova yah a blaze fiyah unda him tail dem seh wi nuh know wah wi a seh. Now if dis ere video is not di epitome of misogyny I don’t know what is. Man at him own wedding reception and use him wife as merely a prop at her own wedding while him dance wid him bwoy, not even 2 minutes him can give to him wife to do a proper husband and wife dance. Put dis dancing monkey in damn zoo suh wi can dash banana pon him..Ridamndiculous. Marvin the dancing monkey.

13. :ngakak :ngakak omg Lisa you didn’t see all these red flags?????????the man not dancing with his wife not even once wow :bingung :bingung :bingung Lisa u didn’t know what kind of man Marvin was ,?????

14. Mi shame and a nuh my family is a dance class dem deh, U a tell mi seh that girl never see seh a paper marvin married her for not one love song

15. What type a wedding this? It look like a Marvin and the yute in the blue shirt wedding, a di two a dem a dance together all night. Better she did go a court house go dweet.

Lisa dem say all is fair in love and war. Leave Marvin, don’t file no papers and move on with your life.

16. Nickeisha definitely Neva tek Marvin from har, cuz him clearly Neva want har from morning. Him prolly tell Nickiesha the truth about how him Neva love him wife him just use har for a green card. Marvin is just another user, but how could the wife miss the signs. From him start bleach she wudda see say something bout him nuh right. No real conscious man nuh bleach. Why people so surprise tho, if it walks like a dog and bark like a dog its a dog. Wifey u should be glad u don’t have to spend the rest of your life with him, gwaan go shake Nickiesha hand cuz she took a demon out your life. My girl throw a big party cuz this cause for celebration in your life. And if u really want back Marvin or even love him you deserve lick with shit. Him dick must big fi tru cause I don’t see what the fuss is about. Plus him have gay tendencies.

17. LOOK AS IF MARVIN A PAY YALL BILLS WOW COME OFF THE MAN BACK KNOW MON EVERYDAY YALL ON THE MAN F**KING NAME LET THE YOUTH LIVE IN PEACE!!! Lisa move the f**k on yuh know who Marvin was girl bye!!! You looking like a fool let karma handle Marvin and stop put up things bout the youth bitch,, go look some f**king back bone bitch,. Hap off the man now hoe!!

18. Met mi want know why nickesha follow behind Marvin like wha puppy tail! Where her son deh? She go all over with Marvin but not her son! She a f**king fool!

19. Fi real Lisa remember a you tell him it’s over and put him out so why you mad when he go back to nickiesha girl bye. And your sister need yo fall back and go look a life and low ethe youth, he didn’t leave you a you follow yuh friend dem advice run him so let him be cho

1. Him did haffi get put out because him leave new york go miami wid next woman so what u really mean? Marvin fi walk up ina some dog shit and gwey

20. Mi can’t believe seh this is a wedding smh Marvin wicked enuh him turn di wedding inna dancing competition…di wife shudda left him right there cuz he clearly wasn’t interested in her. Sorry ya wifey but karma ago catch up to Marvin real soon, I know it hurts but hush mums Marvin day soon come

21. You put the man out and now yuh mad him want f**k other woman let him free a lot a good man out there looking a nice clean woman who don’t like the party and jump up thing.. sometimes things happen for a reason Marvin getting his ass out your life for a next great man to step in and appreciate yuh suh let him be… yuh know yuh heart Lisa leave him to time!! Remember you and him use to good now things don’t work yuh want kill him like a him like Jesus!! Let him live mon don’t render evil for evil Lise!!! You wasn’t happy him never happy suh why be mad parts way Lisa guh find happiness within girl because man Nuh Mek yuh happy it’s from within, what every you tell your mind will manifest.

22. THIS NICKESIHA IS A FOOL. MARVIN CLEARLY IS SHOWING HIS CHARACTER TO HER. REGARDLESS IF HE WAS IN LOVE OR NOT IN LOVE, HE USED A WOMAN. WHO WANTS SOME OLE DANCER BWOY FI HUSBAND? SHE SHOULDVE LEARN FROM J.LO. DANCERS ARE USERS. IT’S NOT A SKILL TO BRING HOME THE BACON FOR A FAMILY.

YES WIFE, TRUST ME YOU ARE BETTER OFF WITHOUT HIM. ALL HE WOULD DO IS GIVE YOU BUN AND CONFUSION IN YOUR LIFE. HIS CHOICE OF WOMAN IS THE REFLECTION OF HIM “SLACK”, NO AMBITION, LICKEY LICKEY, SELF ABSORB, NO VALID FUTURE, NO LONGEVITY. HE HAS TO BE WITH SOMEONE THAT SHARES HIS SAME SLACK LIFE.

23. That could NOT have been the first dance!
    If it was that was definitely a tell tale sign that this a go south…. if it’s not the first dance it’s all in the name of having a good time. Afterall he is a “dancer”.

24. Feel bad fi har……. Buuutttttttttttt Marvin ah nuh di first man fi diss har…..a clown dat from long time….maybe dis time she will really learn to stop run down hype man

25. The wedding empty, Marvin boot kill mi…stay bad di suit and shoes oo..Lisa di wife is a beautiful girl …uno a seh she nuh ina it she look like she not a people person and shy but like hype under di quiet. See she put up har hand when di song seh wifey walk out..Opposites attract, man cyah love street and di ooman love street to so leave nickiesha and marvin to time

26. Met I disagree with last comment look pon jadoin apple 2 da same hype plus thief them match for each other

27. from day 1 the wife was not a priority, dancing was. Damn fool mussi tink she did win di lottery wid him dancing. smh