MARVIN VS FOOTA

7 thoughts on “MARVIN VS FOOTA

1. Between Foota and Marvin, I don’t even know which one is more annoying. Every time Marvin name call up him haffi answer. Every time some loose argument gawn, Foota haffi seh something. Like really? Dem cyaan find something constructive fi duh?

2. This is really sad, because these demonic batty man knows that this youth is no batty man, this is more than hurtful, Jamaican people just love to hear the worst of them one another, I am not talking about him and his women affairs, but this is another level of evil, uno need to chill out with what we doing to each other, this is so wrong. How would we feel when them label the youth falsely, and kill him because of a lie, mi say it’s a lie, trust me on this one.

3. Marvin you are not my cup of tea. But I have to split the justice, I understand your pain. These type of things can follow him for the rest of his life! This can make man kill him like him say. What the hell is wrong with that person? It have mental problems? My god man and you footage, any gyal that sleep with you dont live themselves. You straddling the fence between straight and gay, there is no way on god’s land you should a inah si much mix-up and bangarang.

Marvin if i were you I’d get a lawyer,this is serious and this is nothing to play with. You need to take a break, dont post up everything on social media. This world is cruel! People will do everything and anything to bring you down,once them see you are happy and making progress. Someone is behind all of this.

Just pray and keep your circle tight.

4. A wase a time.. a two a di biggest land fishes. Suh every battyman from when just a tell dis one lie pan di one battyman Suh. Mans batty fully dig out.