MARLON YUH NUH HAFFI EXPLAIN

24 thoughts on “MARLON YUH NUH HAFFI EXPLAIN

1. Dem still nah go get it Marie and these people will make you feel like youre wrong so it nuh mek sense him a video a cuss or explain

1. The thing is, I’m not interested in any other aspect of this man’s life except for this situation. I don’t follow either party. Met smaddy tell wah wicked lie Pon me before to the point where I was so angry mi did wah blood. He has every right to check her and he’s doing so legally. If her supporters were confident that she did nothing wrong, they would not be so disgruntled. #teamMarlon

1. Can you imagine the Australian dem how they are watching? This black man that takes care of his children, his parents and look out for others this chick is trying or tried to dragged his name through the mud. On a local level ah just mixup, but this man is known on the international stage as a cricketer. Dignitaries watch this game. I have to just shake my head when I see the stupid comments about “shi ah mad him”. He has his children to answer to like he said. His parents and a host of other people that he does not want to let down. Why should he just leave it? Especially in this climate? Sometimes it’s just best to avoid the limelight when you can. You are tried and convicted in the court of public opinion.

2. The thing is, I’m not interested in any other aspect of this man’s life except for this situation. I don’t follow either party. Met smaddy tell wah wicked lie Pon me before to the point where I was so angry mi did wah blood. He has every right to check her and he’s doing so legally. If her supporters were confident that she did nothing wrong, they would not be so disgruntled. #teamMarlon

1. Fi mi favorite words are ”tear yuh apart” if smaddy tell a lie pan a waa tear dem right apart…Di lie a di easiest way fi draw mi out cause mi go from sane to insane before u reach 1

3. This young lady cannot win over here because she kinda did too nuff..marllon proved him point now him can drop it and move on because I believe she understand herself now.Anyone ever wonder why Marlon don’t a real woman in his life? Not talking about his mother, with all that wealth and hype our country have some very good and strong well driven woman he need one and stop with SM now.

4. I try not to follow up these stories too much cause at the end of the day too much pride n egos are involved to get to the full meat of the matter but one baby question can anyone tell me if Yanique at anytime named Marlon as her abuser or was it just an implied gesture (again I’m ASKING I REALLY DONT KNOW BUT WOULD LIKE TO)

1. I dont remember her calling him by name but you do not have to call someone’s name for them to sue you. I see a lot of people on social media saying this and I ignore them because they clearly dont know laws….thats why naked pics that are found in phones I dont post or mi chop it up so no one can really identify it. The conversation that she posted was identifiable to him so on identifiable grounds anyone can sue. That is where she went wrong from day one. Posting the conversation and posting part of a conversation to imply whatever she was trying to portray . When I first started blogging I had to get an attorney to tell me the dos and donts of posting …say I make a post with a your in a dress or a part of your dress or even your foot and not even call your name..You can sue based on the fact that you can identify yourself in the photo. His lawyers wouldnt have drawn up a lawsuit if there were no grounds for it, lawyer a teef yes but if you are a long time client they will more than likely not try to cheat you based on the fact that you are retained by them and may need them for more business.

1. If someone even post a watch whey people know u wear and you know u wear and try to defame you and not even call your name u can sue them. This law is in almost if not every country

5. Mi did mek dis post years ago bout a lil fly by day beauty queen..I posted it as a blind item…mi screenshot the video and chop up the video. The man was wearing a gold watch …mi cut out that..I think mi end up showing a part of her hip. I did not call her name but she was able to recognize herself and her attorney contact me..I had to get my lawyer to fix that woman properly ..a gwine try find my response to her and post it here..

6. Hey Metsy ok I get what ur saying I also found the said post she made her lawyer will have a defense too because she did not say he was her abuser from what I read she said she has been abused for years and now that she’s free she won’t go back into an abusive relationship again at the same time maintaining the “fact” that she’s single and they were never together. Now of course if Marlon feels like his reputation is under attack sue of course but the burden of proof lies on his team to prove that wack Yanique was inexplicably referring to him as her abuser and the statement she made can be read and understood quite differently.

I will say this I have had contact with Marlon couple of times thru common friends I find him to be very narcissistic and so I’m not the biggest fan so I find this situation to really be more about the bruising of his ego than no smeared reputation but oh well every dog must have them day in court and every puss will have their tea time smh good luck to both

1. Of course he narcissistic but I dont think its about his ego. When she put up the conversation she implied that he was the one she was talking about therefore she identified him as her abuser. Its not the first time Marlon has sued to keep his reputation in tact so Yanique’s manager should have noted that very well. She, Yanique thought Marlon was dumb but he aint all that dumb..he isnt educated , that much is clear to see but he knows his way around which is all you need sometimes..Both of them came up with a plan to get her show more on the road…the plans went awry and that is where the problems started. It should have never gotten online because they are two grown people and not teenagers…both have children who are of reading age. I have asked a few people about him and they say yes he gwaanny gwaany and hype but thats about it..One next man seh Marlon used to carry him name to some woman fi get dem but that is all that Ive gotten about him..Im going to get him woman file cause mi nuh know howwwwwwwwww him fi seh him and yanique did deh on and off and anywhey Usain see har a drink and drunk him and she gone home but thats for another day mi nah badda miself :ngakak

1. Hayllllllp mi just collapse whey Yanique find place fi put so much man smh ahhh boy a guess it cost to be that curvy

1. nuh das why she call marlon fren…….and memba she mek zum cut dung errice money mi :tkp

7. I wonder what month Marlon born? Only Feb March and April man I know love follow up woman so…She didn’t call his name.. implications are not facts.. No matter how much money he has, I wouldn’t date him. He’s too egoistic. All this because his ego was bruised. I really do hope Yanique has a counter-suit.. I really do hope she wins this case..

8. Den Met a wha kinna place mat dis a come talk bout man nuh claimable?!!! Betta yet sensible man naaw eat offa dat so is more like a well fluffy shag rug dat. Thats why Marlon bench har more while. She betta go chill because she nuh claimable – cheap cheap cheese trix