MAN TRAILED AND HIS MONEY STOLEN FROM HIS CAR

Pinkwall I always watch your videos and asking you to share this. My brother was quiet for 5 months hoping the police would resolved the crime with such video. But until now nothing 😭🙏🏼 my brother has 4 kids and a wife to take care of and he works very hard for his money and for someone to follow him and take his money I’m gutted! Upset and angry.

4 thoughts on “MAN TRAILED AND HIS MONEY STOLEN FROM HIS CAR

1. Bwoy you damn if you do you damn if you don’t…..if him did carry the money with him dem goodly would a rob him and probably shoot him kill him. That big fat fuck Weh a walk Weh wid di money bag don’t look like the “typical” tecker dem (that might be on purpose), sender look pon him good again please, him no look like somebody Weh you might recognize? Some of these workers at the financial institutions are giving people information on large sum of withdrawals and so on. Thank God your brother still here with us today, me doubt him who get back a red cent 4-5 months after still and the “justice” system no work but good luck.

2. Naaaa sorry a glitch is dehdeh sumting else a gwan. Mi naaa waste energy pan dis go find di insider person…

3. so sender. your brother suh full fi leave money in car and the door open? no sah. why him never walk wid d money or guh straight to bank or call armoured truck. no sah ppl can suh foolish?

4. This happened to my uncle two years ago… Sadly, I’m happy it happened this way cause otherwise would have been tragic