MAMA KINGSTON SEH HOUSE TOUR

22 thoughts on “MAMA KINGSTON SEH HOUSE TOUR

1. Interesting……A dead US president on the wall? She couldn’t find artwork of MLK or Marcus Garvey? Honestly Apple white house mek more sense to me. This steel wool voice Oman nuh realize this look like its a garage sale she keeping? She betta quit playing.

1. Big nice house and it’s a great investment but the furniture is basic (I wouldn’t have said that if u were humble). Old time people always seh show off bring disgrace, I was more impressed with Robbas apartment. Big up yuh talented son and thank God for him

2. All mi know way too much things a gwaan inna one house. The coordinating nah coordinate a rass. Janice mi know yuh over her reading, please call Karen Booker she is a bad ass designer.

3. If Janice would just stop talk, the house would look more inviting, she just mess up the mood wid her steel wood voice fi true Marie, her voice stronger and have more base and treble, than her 2 son them own.

4. I DOH SEE NOT ONE F**KING TING FI ENTICE MI YEYE DEM, EVERYTHING’S JUST CONFUSING. I’M ONE OF THE MOST UNORGANIZED PERSONS ON EARTH AND COULD HAVE DONE WAY BETTER! TF?

5. Wow this needs an interior designer… The house has lots of space but needs a theme of some sort… I’m soooooooo confused.. If that’s what was in the container.. please to cling wrap, pack up and make it right back down that hill from whence it came…

Apple rental looks 100x better!

6. Lets hope it’s their house and not a rental. Remember the JLP person that was evicted (owing over 9 mil in rent) and people thought it was his house.

7. A suh her voice rough. All dis time mi never know seh a dat rough voice she hab…yikes!!

The house itself is fine, but the decorating is blah. I find this a lot with Jamaican homes, house look big and even sometimes good landscaping on the outside, but when you get inside is just a complete let down, awful tiles, crappy furniture, ridiculous curtains, weird ass bathroom fixtures, but kill dem dead from di house big that’s all that matters…kmt.

8. Why so much sofas?
    This house looks like rent a center.
    Who have so much different kinds of sofa ?

This is a strange house.

9. Big dutty liad ooman :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah peepee up!! A neva see dis yet bfour :nerd She wear glasses?? cause mi a look fi beediful an all now mi naaaa seeit… dutty beautiful yahh hide? Furniture dem look like ole bruk doe…like dem only last cause it look like she a one a dem pppl deh wey wee tell ppl nuh siddung inna di chair dem an f**kery tings deh.

10. is wat do this long time big woman wey a live offa har son light.
    pple that use to house and money don’t act like this. mi know young girls ina them twenties with better house and furniture an them naw act so fool fool like u..damn.. uno mek pple kill uno pickney true show off. like u nu see how yard a run.. the less u advertise is the best fi u

11. Seriously I’ve never seeen so many different ugly ass SETEEE inna my life ! why she have so much SETEEE inna d house and nothing matches. Her house remind me a Tashine apartment red setee green rug, yellow chair, black and white random chair, curtain orange. Like ah dolly house a weh she get dem different different setee deh talk truth it’s like she put every couch she ever own inna storage .. smh

The house itself is nice ! Decoration stay very bad di way dem setee deh ole she aguh need the matching hassock dem dung to my granny house more modern.

13 rooms because she wa entertain Sean friends like safaree dem u nuh see she a ole waste gal. Just like how she did tek in Soulja boy fi no reason kmt she love hype too much fi a big woman