LOLITA BECKFORD-MY DECISION

0 thoughts on “LOLITA BECKFORD-MY DECISION

1. Is EVERY song gonna be sexual & graphic??? Dat mean seh yuh nuh have no talent! Yuh nuh versatile ah tall. She have the voice fi it but her lyrical content is lacking BIG TIME! She might need ah writer like how Lil Wayne write fi Nikki, JayZ used to write fi Foxxy & Biggie write fi Lil Kim, cah she need help!

2. my gurl mi naw put yuh dung but i dont think this music ting is your lines..YOUR LYRICS ARE WACK UR TOTALLY OFF KEY U DONT HAVE A SIGNATURE VOICE NO STYLE NO TASTE WHAT SO EVER. YUH BREAD WANT BUTTA….SIT DOWN AND WATCH THE VOICE AND BRITIAN GOT TALENT FOR 3 YRS AND THEN TRY AGAIN SERIOUSLY LOLITA MI NAW DIS YUH A TELL MI A TELL YUH DI RIGHT TING YUH NEED FI GET VOCAL TRAINING ALSO YUH CAN MEK IT BUT A WHOLE HEAP A FIX UP AND SHAPE UP AND BRUSH OFF HAFFI GWAAN YUH DUN HAV EDI FACE BUT YUH WAN SOME TASTE..

3. Boy mi never want talk but Jah know this woman need to quit it, especially at the ripe old age of 60. The lyrics them wak and out a sync. Her voice not up to par, and she cant ride riddim. She not exceptionally good looking…. but she is a good look for porn especially how she carry herself and wah she talk bout. She seh in the last article she used to write poetry, well I was wondering cause usually people that write poetry are very verse in writing rhymes….but most a weh she a seh naw rhyme and secondly a pear sex she a chat bout in a vulgar way. Aren’t poets supposed to be deep-in-thoughts?

4. LOOKS LIKE THIS GIRL IS STARTING A CONTROVERSY THAT USUALLY COMES BEFORE SUCCESS. SHE’S MAKING PEOPLE TALK.