LOL ONLY MY COUNTRY LOL

18 thoughts on “LOL ONLY MY COUNTRY LOL

1. Ok, seriously, the woman has a right to peace in her home/yard. This disrespectful ‘young’ male and others like him & who tie the tarpaulin on her tree & lean up cookshop on her fence need to know that people are entitled to peace on their property. People like him and the vagabonds disturbing this lady need to understand that. They are styling her because of her age, they’ll be lucky if they live to see her age, especially with the way they are disrespectful to their elders – God will beat them. He and others should be trying to make her life less stressful not more so. I find nothing funny about this video. The woman is right, they are criminals for harassing her. Sick of people like them. Telling her about she wanting a man in her yard, next thing him guh rape and kill her. Disgusting cretins!

2. Mi suh vex, mi comment gone & I don’t even know if it post. Mr. Videographer, you sound like a rapist. Why are you telling this old woman she needs man in her yard? That’s all unu think about, sex, that’s why many of you are here without guidance, respect and morals, because of careless sex. Leave the woman alone and go get a job unu set of cruffs! A Seaview unu live, work deh a 3-Miles, go get it cruffs!

1. I’m on the same page wid you. It look like the owner whey a sell shit pan chicken never ask fi de space and don’t even live near by…can imagine say de joncrow dem invade the lady yard and a piss a de wall too, pon top a the noise.

3. Youth dem love this elder but she no see dat.but if she ever make that love turn to hate her life is going to be very miserable in deed…..but youths don’t make she change unu show her love..respect n protection same way

4. Regardless of her wrong-doings (whatever they may be, cos all now I can’t establish that) , that narrator is very disrespectful.

Respect your elders!!

5. Actually, I just watched the video i its entirety, and I must admit, I did have a little laugh.

But still, youth must respect their elders.

6. :ngakak Me a dead, Lwad. Him say she drop and kin ova in a the yaad, then him say it a “CHOVEL YUH” :ngakak She don’t have a thing to do with her life I swear. You can tell she is a old and miserable Lady. Me drop but me bone nuh bruk :ngakak She luddy.

7. Where are her kids, nephews, nieces etc.. to tell her she has no business with the part a tree hanging to the street.. and the youth them just a joke because she killing up herself.

8. People don’t anything don’t have any respect fi people property!

Whoeva own the cloth and drum should have asked before dem inade har property.

Video man go SYM! Yu no know how the woman work fi own har place.

9. Don’t blame her one bit. I don’t even like see people stand up in front of my yard less much fi a sit down on my fence and a tie up shit inna my tree fi draw crowd in front a mi place. I don’t blame her. I can only imagine the amount of noise/disturbance the jerk hut create in front of her yard. smh

10. I think it gets too loud at times n she can’t stand the noise sometimes.. It look like it’s in the morning n they r out there already.. It’s her property she has all rights to defend it..

11. That is how Seaview run,the men and women harass your fruit tree, run on your housetop, pull your gate, bother you when you go the shop especially when you keep to yourself and don’t mix. Seaview is one of the worst garrison. The men down there hate you if you don’t sleep with them and set up to rape you. dirty seaview

12. Granny chop dung di tree n end it. Dem neva ask permission to tie up tarpaulin inna u tree n a sell in front a u yard.

1. That Mango tree may serve her many great memories. She shouldn’t have to deprive her self of her own property.

The chicken back pan and tarpaulin fi move from her property.

13. thats why mi nuh like people yuh nuh, all that deh stinking mouth bway deh whey a video tape , a should a my Granny…………………..