LAUREN YUH NAH GO BUSS

Hi Lauren,

I understand no one has told you so let me be that person. You are TOO hateful! From 2007 you leave school and a try buss as an artiste and u can’t reach nowhere yet you spend so much time hating on EVERYONE. Angel HAS a career, these comedy musicians HAVE a career the ONLY reason you are First Lady of UIM is cause u breed fi the man. Now let’s be real, u leave school, fuck a married man, get lef, f**k a baller – get breast now u a fuck a musician and get two song produced. STOP! You have never worked a day in your life for anything , you f**k your way through and have achieved NOTHING yet you sit on IG throwing shades everyday . Focus on you own craft! Maybe what someone else is doing doesn’t work for u but news flash- WHAT YOU’RE doing isn’t working AT ALL! Me see you all a bash women Weh trouble people man but u forget u did a f**k Corey when d woman pregnant?!!!!! Ehhhh u forgettttt Shamara did Affi dun u like water bottle?!!!!While we’re here can someone write for you cause u voice nice but ur lyrics trash and simple . Also get a stylist cause u look too good to dress so all all over the place I can never tell what look you’re going for with your looks and they aren’t in-style or complimenting your body.

Also this isn’t hate it’s the same criticism that you dish out daily. Every day u get up a chat bout ‘some a dem gal’ like u nice but you heart very badmind. Gwan f**k you way to a better life and stay quiet.

10 thoughts on “LAUREN YUH NAH GO BUSS

1. I don’t usually comment here so excuse me if I don’t observe protocol….anyway can someone educate me….who is this Lauren chick????? Just went on her insta and a do fuss mi a see her inna mi life….fill me in on dets please….claim to fame etc! I’m
    Not trying to be rude…genuinely don’t know who she be!!!

2. This is hate!! The girl sound damn good better than most of them. This epistle of hate has nothing to do with talent. I see nothing wrong with her writing ability far above the standard set by dancehall music. This is rubbish. Artists always have an opinion on things in the industry. D’Angel who did you get to construct this “bad mind” paragraph??

3. A must Shamara send een this…even after glimpsing death she cannot rest…this argument stale now man. This sounds like a vendetta. She need stylist writer those are fair opinions but this obsession with personal choices that have no bearing to the topic at hand sound like bad mind inna it. Physical wounds heal but psychological wounds are the most difficult it seems. LET IT GO SHAMARA

4. I don’t know who this girl is so All I have to say is an artist is someone who creates with their hands and an artiste is an entertainer/performer, now carry on

5. I see something wrong with your writing @4:38, you keep using artist instead of artiste while trying to shade Angel seh shi dunce. Little girl bye

6. Sender this must be free ad innocently. It’s first I’m seeing this girl, what I want to know:who did her breast? Sender help me out here please or anyone else who may know 🙂

7. I never even known this gal yah exists a who she again? Mi find her page an her music is crap voice is shit and yeah this is hate an I really dont care dont know why you find the time fi a chat angel when yuh fi go get book an go learn fi write.