LAST WEEK KPH SEH EMERGENCY ONLY

THIS MAN SAYS HE WENT TO KPH LAST WEEKEND BECAUSE HE WAS IN PAN AND THE DOCTORS WOULD NOT SEE HIM BECAUSE HE WASNT BLEEDING

13 thoughts on “LAST WEEK KPH SEH EMERGENCY ONLY

1. Kmt a free pain killer yah look? Lmao, emergency a people who a struggle fi breathe or Inna shock for example, the minute yuh start cuss the doctor them that tell everybody seh nothing not physically wrong with you..Bellevue is the other way sir

2. Mi feel yu anger and yu frustration mi bredda. Mi really sorry fe hear what happen to yu inna a time of need and pain. Da one ya bout Dr a turn back patient if yu naw bleed “different”. Dis nuh right atall!!!!!!

3. The time you take making a video, you sell that gold chain around you neck and go see a private doctor. Unnu want free healthcare and contribute nothing to the government coffers. Yuh cannot takeout what you haven’t put in that is why the system is broken and rationing is taking place, plus unnu keep shooting up unnu brethren dem every day, putting a strain on the healthcare system.

4. IT SEEMS he is a deportee its regular ting, go to u nearest clinic is all u hear,, they accessed him an say nutten no wrong, no pain killer no deh bout pharmacy open a mawnin.. or find dr ford him no tun back ppl,,,,he can refe you to the hospital, If u got chest problem cause it can be heart u can be seen, him seem strong mouthed to be callin di doctor battyman, hope a no gal gi him bad belly tryin to tie him,, lot a dat goin on

5. Even in the ER in the US, emergent cases are seen first. A= airway; B= breathing; C= circulation; or a change in level of consciousness/ mental status. His speech is fluent and clear, that indicates he has a airway and he is breathing. He looks well perfused and doesn’t seem to be suffering from chest pain which could indicate a heart attack. He is not bleeding and losing blood volume…
    So uhm…yea, go see a doc in the morning. They need to reserve resources for the person who is more unstable.

6. The health care system in Jamaica continues to deteriorate. Sad sad sad. Only a hand full of doctors and nurses really care for patients.

1. Deteriorate? That is because you don’t know what it was like 30-40 years ago. There were doctors doing surgery who were not trained surgeons and kill lots of people. If you couldn’t pay the doctor in the public hospitals, they would not leave their bed to deliver babies at night or even in the day time. It is 10-times better now compare to then…just me on that one.

7. Jah know! A nuff ppl dead fi true cause of neglect. Public would full a lawsuit right now if the system were different.

8. Ting is tuh, ano just dat alone. The workers probably all a work fi likkle an nuttn more than one area of fixings needed. A long time now it wasn’t about the ppl, is about di money.

9. Its really bad Down there. Visted my cousin in Law august in the maternity ward and the way we were treated was a disgrace