LARA TRUMP COME ANSA BOUT DI HUSH MONEY TO OMA-DOSA

10 thoughts on “LARA TRUMP COME ANSA BOUT DI HUSH MONEY TO OMA-DOSA

1. It would have been nice to have heard the conversation in its entirety. Omarosa’s credibility is in question, so editing the conversation was not a good move.

Omarosa say Trump meet him match :hammer

2. Mi neva really inna Amarosa … but mi haffi give this to her … shi a real warrior mi have a different respect for her now

3. This a di second président a black woman à tek down … memba di one weh de wid the mixed slave and she just breed up and fool him and him tun round free di whole heap a black ppl??? Amorosa go in a spy and. Come out as a spy and dem Dede and don’t know andnif she neva come out now they wouldn’t know

4. Isn’t this treason though or we just going to act ignorant to the laws! I get it…pro black! Yet I believe all of this to be some kind of distraction to something else bigger that is happening ( laws bring passed that we as a masses would object, wars on other countries, immigrations laws being passed yet his in-laws got their citizenship before the shit got real) she been with Donald Trump since the “apprentice” she’s the paid actress come on people… look beyond of the facade! Like what happened to the Russian investigation now we’re all focused on Omarosa exposing him all while she committed treason… she had signed non disclosures to the White House she cannot record conversations! people let’s not be ignorant to the laws this is where we’re at. She makes black people looks snitches once again cannot be trusted by the other races, an ” angry black woman scorn,” they even played clips of her supporting Trump to clown her more… All that to say this is a staged drama “SHOW” being played out right in front of our eyes on such a high level that they think we would be ignorant and gullible enough to go for it…bc the masses are lost, therefore; all that to say…she does nothing for the black race don’t be fooled wake up people oooo before it’s too late

1. How is it treason ? She didn’t betray her country and she is not trying to overthrow the government. She is using taped conversations of his and hers. If he never wanted to be recorded he should have checked for a wire

2. If they could have charged her with anything you nuh think they would have charged her already. 45 ain’t loyal to nobody so why the hell should anybody be loyal to him. More to come

3. I seriously think you are a real ediat. Snitch on his ass yes… I am not a fan of hers but I respect the fact she smart enough yesterday to prepare for today