LADY SEH ONLY 3 PERCENT A JAMAICANS GOOD..SHE NOT IN THE 3

9 thoughts on “LADY SEH ONLY 3 PERCENT A JAMAICANS GOOD..SHE NOT IN THE 3

1. This is just coming from a place of anger. Sometimes people needs to research who they are getting involved with, and don’t just go in blindly. These are life lessons and not just limited to yard.

Walk good.

2. So wait deh, true 2 men in Jamaica “screwed” her over, she a go tell de whole Jamaica fe kiss her “bloodclaat ass”??? Bitch, move yu ugly pussyclaat self and gweh!! Me live a Canada fe de pass 36 years, and several men did me wrongs, and me nah say nutten bad bout Canada. Instead, me own my faults for choosing the wrong type of men in Canada, and deleted those men from my life. It look like say de Mental Institution wey yu inna let yu out pon a 2 hour pass fe get some fresh air inna de park fe clear yu psychotic self! Now mi see why de man dem did want fe kill you!

3. Lol at this big ooman a run from cockey to cocky anyway she isn’t lying i am in jamaica as in live in ja all my life and first off jamaica is the worst country i have been to having been to usa and barbados and jamaican ppl have got to be some of the dirtiest ppl on planet earth ppl talking abt jamaica is the best lol fucking dump jamaica is filled with wicked dunce illiterate ppl

1. Really? Who hurt you? That is small minded to generalize an entire nation. Birds of a feather flock together. Next time use wisdom in your choice of acquaintances. I have had both good and bad experiences yawd and abroad.

Mankind is the same worldwide. Some upstanding, some are criminals, some ambitious, some have no ambition. Some are encouraging, some covetous. Some are kind, some have ill intent. Your comment seem to be coming from a place of hurt? Or a place of spite. Don’t allow hidden grudges to live in your heart and mind. Only you can release your self from that mental prison of contempt.

Oh by the way I’m one of those wicked and illiterate people you speak of. Wherever I trod people have always welcomed me with opened arms. They always express love of our culture and people.

4. Woman go push up your head in a your muma big stinking hole an leave Jamaica alone. Old grass mite like you don’t have to come hear. Yes Jamaica have it’s issues with crime just like every fucking country in the world. Gawn go visit Afghanistan a get you wouldn’t them have sunshine too. Hate when unno come an social media and make it look like Jamaica is the worst

5. Man yuh want …… Man yuh get. Yuh go dung deh to one man him “allegedly” did a plan fi kill yuh an if dat neva enough ….yuh go dung deh to a tiddah man. Smh. A suh yuh waan koki dat yuh risk yuh life twice. Gwaan tru yah Big woman good gyal.

6. A Donald trump sista dis, man done pon yuh a Canada so u run go Jamaica go run dung cocky, ole dry up redundant hole bitch,di boy neva rob yuh good, but yuh a come chat shit.

7. I can’t take a granny with a bull ring seriously eno…She fava —-. Cho. I do not believe that she is a born Jamaican for a couple reason so she should come correct. She should remember that Canada has its share of SERIAL killers, thieves and users too.

8. Di lady have a point still, dem mek yuh waah give up pan dem. If dem can a tell ppl nuh return home.. It bad bad den.