KITTY TALK TO ADAMS

ADAMS A MEK HIM ROUNDS OO BUT MI WAA KNOW AT RENATO AGE HOW HIM A GUH MANAGE?
https://www.facebook.com/thefluffydiva/videos/911567995672717/

10 thoughts on “KITTY TALK TO ADAMS

1. He cannot become commissioner of police or have any major role in the police force. This is just a distraction and we need proper solutions, not an old man looking for publicity. Adams should be mentoring someone to do what he wants to do now.

1. All who up fi consideration old. Old nuh mean dead and life is for the living not just the young. You know in the city that I live in dem haffi haul back for some of the old and retired bus and train drivers fi work once more. The old ones have good work ethic and better safety review than the young ones. The passion that Renato has for policing and his desire for Jamaicans to live in a safe country is enough to carry him through. He is the ongle one who speaks of his love for the people and the country. All who come a talk books, not one a dem bring any heart or appears to give two fcks bout di ppl. Who gives a shit bout dem degrees and status, do they give a shit about Jamaica and its ppl? All who in dis ting fi stroke dem ego and a look accolades and fi guh dung in history nuh fit fiddi post! Jamaica needs a police commissioner who is a loyal son or daughter of the soil whose only desire is to ensure a safe Jamaica exist for All Jamaicans of all walks of life for generations to come.

2. Adams for president mi seh! Lol
    Very well spoken man and I for one believe in his ability to lead that department.
    Miss Kitty …. wow , she too is well-spoken and has become such a prolific person in our community! That YANIQUE girl needs to take several pages out of her book!

1. Well u did put lol thus indicating u joking because I don’t know how anyone could mistake Adams for being well spoken. Now it gets real serious when u a guh recommend yanique tek leaf outta shitty kitty book! ! Ms. Piggy is no role model for any young lady to look up to since she is such an insecure wicked sell out witch!!

I’m dead serious when I say I would quicker fi tell yanique who I know personally, to tek a leaf outta Princess Apple or even Kasi’s books…almost anyone else except disgusting kitty. She fi gweh n go shyt a bush with her holier than thou fuk up attitude!