KETCH MAMA KINGSTON

19 thoughts on “KETCH MAMA KINGSTON

1. Imagine 55 years old woman smoking weed in public and behaving like a real old skettel whining and exsposeing under neath she . The ppl them right fi say a mateing roll or call Janice on . Bitch Thirsty for a man real bad desperation she’s in Jamaica.

2. Dirty nasty woman the woman want her money! You trust all a HAWA fake designer things them and run weh gone a Jamaica,the lady want her money from you and your daughter wicked gal,go around and con everybody! I only hope TOMMY LEE know what him doing I don’t think TOMMY LEE in him right mind fi sign with a set of blood sucking vampers like uno! Janice remember I’m warning you the stunts you pull in America and get away with it. Don’t try that shit a Jamaica because we will read bout you!! HAWA WANT HER MONEY!!!

3. Mumma Kingston mine stroke in that heat in ja too close and hair . But ppl go back go look pon the pictures and video spy the candle almost bun down in the tall glass with water in the glass . Janice love post so much that’s he biz expose. ShAwn in Europe now while she counting Janice you no easy we see your white candle.

4. Pig come back a walla inna di mud. Money can’t buy class at all but I guess she want some young careless cocky but bitch u affi go pay d man dem fi grine yuh enuh worse yuh ole n ugly. Look like she been through hell I tell ya

5. Browning, a jamaica dis, nuff jamaican men have no class dem will more dan fuk anything dat looks like a woman freely, if a jamaican man can go up to a female stranger n beg her to eat her front. U think jamaican men play, 60% or more is very nasty n living double life.