KETCH DI PRESIDENT DUDUS

0 thoughts on “KETCH DI PRESIDENT DUDUS

1. Ooh boy he looks hella scared. Look at his eyes. If that soldier had ever raised his hands in a gesture to hit him he’d scream like a 10yr old girl.

2. Wow… He look so innocent. All the years when I use to walk through TG when I was coming from school, I use to walk pass this short man an neva know seh ah him a di big Don. Mi kinda feel sorry fi him seeing this video 🙁

3. Of course the big pussy is scare. He has none of his cronies around him, so he is just a scare little bwoy. I would love to see the pictures of him when he piss his pants when the police surround the car he was in when caught.

We just have to find his millions, so if he do come back to Jamaica he cannot live like a king. Dat pussy fi dead.

4. lift mi hat to how him. He just cut and went through for years. and kept it simple. mad money and simple ….the clown them now one night of party money and is a liquor bath fest while kids at home a eat pop tarts. NOW ON ALL THE PEOPLE AND FAMILY HIM HURT NOW THATS ANOTHER STORY .

5. But hear him nuh “can I speak to my lawyer?” “NO, THATS IMPOSSIBLE.” They should have asked did the hundred of people you killed can speak to their lawyers? Then he would have responded “NO THSTS IMPOSSIBLE”

6. All that is going through his mind is: Are they going to set this place a fire and kill me like my stepfather?

7. My man seh him gi in himself suh him not going to try fi excape? A dat me hear or what? Him lucky seh him hab mattrass fi sleep pan,bout…wah di man seh it imposssible fi him talk to lawyah? Dudus but wait a wah u tink u lawyah going to do? look pan him face tooo..wicked son of a gun..