KERRY MEK 39 VIDEO FI MUNCHIE

0 thoughts on “KERRY MEK 39 VIDEO FI MUNCHIE

1. Omg! Tiring, rich people have walk in closet to store their shoes! I can’t wth these pretend want to be, girl needs braces to straighten her teeth before tits and ass

2. Lawd me see it this morning Lawd them really stay bad look pon Kerry teethe and Kerry seh she do 14k worth of surgery no sah history cause Kerry really stay bad …… Kids have cd account and all these things watch how dem a go play these things in him court case cause she talk bout all these shoes and things him buy Lawd the jurors going have a field day especially when them only own bout 5 shoes …. CAn we see munchy met ? Who looks like the animal more ? Cause Kerry don’t look good either m

The teethe want fix man Jesus fix your teethe my girl before you do close up …. These women have life so backwards all these shoes and clothes and teethe nuh straight

3. Met can you believe that? Sad. How dem fi a cuss ppl? When fi dem priority nuh sort out. A betta she Neva open her mouth.. U say u pay how much money fi body and u mouth stay so? Dem need to get their shit together

4. ME SEH A THE FUNNIEST THING ME SEE IN YEARS… FUNNY SUH TILL ME CANT LAUGH NO ROSTAH WHEN ME A BROWSE IG AND BUCK UP PON THE VIDEO DEM ME FROZE DWRCL LMAO LOL

MY QUESTION IS THIS
    # KERRY A SO U TEETH DEM DID REALLY LOOK GIRL U NEED TO SELL ONE OF THE NAME BRAND BAG AND FIX YOUR MOUTH TALK ABOUT PRIORITY ALL FUXKED UP…U PEOPLE CARE NOT ONE BUT ABOUT HEALTH AMD HYGEINE (spelling)

#2 WHY MAKE ALL THE VIDEO SAYING THE SAME THING THIS SHIT MAKES NO SENSE. AGAIN PRIORITY ALL MESSED UP… U CAN SELL TWO BAGS AND INVEST IN A SOME SCHOOLING OH MY DAYZ…

#3 ALL THESE VIDEO ME WABT TO KNOW A WHO NAME MUNCHIE AND HOW U MEK SHE GET IN U SKIN SO WE CAN SEE THE HURT U GOING MAD

5. A NEXT THING SENDER U SHOULD SCREEN SHOT THE COLLECTIONS OF VIDEOS BECuse me tell someone and them in disbelief that someone could be this idle lmao

6. Kerry yuh mouth ugly nuh rass and yuh so rich.

Den kerry a nuh drugs jue did a carry to why him inna jail now?
    All dem red bottoms and expensive shoes and no shoes closet rich kerry?
    Red bottoms is a measure of success now are something to attain to? How about a job and a pension Kerry? How one set a ppl be so myopic is beyond me!

1. No finger Met a toe she did a suck you see how she know fi pposition fi toe sucking
      Kerry please your teeth look like toe you suck fi real
      Yu too old fi this go siddung now

7. What a day when the crew fall out u ago hear who do icon inna him old. Apple u prepare all ur secrets soon come to light. Kerry shape like Humpty Dumpty munchie come answer the food stamps gal. Met happy fourth a July. Yawdy a long time me no c u pon the ends, anyway happy fourth a July.

8. I always liked kerryann loll watched all these videos just now and they are hilarious .. Man get fck wid banana now ? Dwlllllllllllllllll and why ugly ass munchie suckin Marcus toe lmfao

I been knew he was gay I swear they been saying that from 228 days I can’t deal !

He did give the twin STD for real she live over by edenwlad projects so Kerry not lying munchie always want to war people over dirty crawny Marcus full time now somebody done her she a big woman and him a pikny .. Like let him go with his dirty ass ew ! When mrs dice pineapple had her baby shower for her daughter couple years ago the one munchie nearly mash up the girl shower a get in a war with the twin .. Smh I believe everything Kerry a talk seh.

9. Met I use to suck finger and I save and pay to get braces bcuz I was very self conscious about my teeth .i dont get how them hot and mouth stay bad

10. Can pay for shoes but u can’t buy class.
    She can cuss but she needs breath control. By the way, why the ceiling look low so?

11. Who is Munchie? Anger is a strong and dangerous emotion. She said things I’m sure she will regret. We’ve all been there. Hush Kerry and pray for peace in your soul today mama!!

12. LOL Fi Real dutty blood claat Kerri ann u trying to dis people but everybody turn in u, u really need work my girl if ur mouth look so I can imagine u done tyad late in pit hole go one side with u crassees pip dung self not even the closet full a shoes can’t help u dem say u been to 42 different dentist none can’t fix u smell bad mouth u is a sad case u mouth look like fungus at its best really dutty Kerri tek time go walk in a Bronx zoo dem a hire monkey

13. Kerryann u need to stop cause all now nobody nuh really sure of Jue’s sexual orientation. Jue’s best friend weh him used to par wid a battyman so dat nuh look too good fi Jue, and inna Boston he is known to be gay. How u wanna hype on somebody when unnu share the same zip code? Ugly duckling Kerryann needs to take several seats. Yu waste yu $14000 and do body make over when what u really needed was a new face. Yu ugly, mugly, zugly, plus GCT, state and federal tax. U look like an ugly man. Expensive clothes doesn’t make a person, class and good character does.

14. So dem a do three some fi true? Cause she Kerry say she Neva go do three sim and them turn her down yet. So web the ppl dem did a talk was true?

15. Met when apple and her friend dem put on the bright color lipstick u see how the plack on their teeth bright. It yellow it yellow bad.. Weh day u put up a video of j icon addressing the incident with his brother. Met DAT boy open his mouth and start talk all in my head was him mouth look raw and stink. The first money me get me woulda haffie fix my mouth before anything eles

16. That’s the same thing I wondered to myself, If this girl use to suck finger!
    I can’t with this Crew of pathetic people Smh..
    Kerry your “so rich and stay so bad
    that is What You plan on doing for the rest of your young days sleeping around with top drugs man and doing threesome
    Even Gay ass Bready just for the Dollaz to live that Ghetto Fabulous life :berduka Your life very sad Bitch.

17. goodbodymunchie she name and somebody need to make a video compilation too…caah muchie mek 99 video ah done kerryann, shushanna and sally…all ah dem ugly nuh f**k…mek it worst! no betta barrel no betta herrin….but munchie know di tings dem and she ah talk it and mi love it yuh f**k…in all actuality mi did tink shushanna dida buss di libatty pan kerryann likkle lata dung di line…like how she empty di clip pan Kerry di night ah footies colors affairs 4 years ago pan di mike till di DJ haffi tun it off pan di one shushanna she…but munchie tek di Batton… Munchie win di war and she not even upset like how kerryann upset…kerryann wan pass out to raahtid cup caah munchies ah hit di nail dem pan di head….tru insight pan dem Dutty lifestyle…I really hope Happle get di green card and leave kerryann Inna di dust…paperless and manless…caah sally have green card but Dwayne gaan leff har chimpanzee ass…just like Shelly ever clean mousey gaan ah prison…shushanna ave Baldhead…but no ave papers….Shamar ave papers and no Mario…uunuh bitches can’t have it all…Kerry Ann guh hug up drew shoes dem and shut ur ugly teet and nose di f**k up please…ur life sad bad!

18. Man a play inna Kerryann and Jue bottom and reverse dem poop. Some gal constitution strong cause all some man couldn’t get my time of day. Kerryann favor likkle Miss Muffet who sat on her tuffet. Mi naw lie, dem dunce and fool yu f**k

19. Welfare Kerry lmfao buddy buss up your mouth Bronx matters aka Apple helper-apartment keeper. 3sum Queen Kerry they need to lay wait you at the welfare office and beat you. You need to be reported for welfare fraud

20. Kerry talk how you eat shit out of jue batty on camera phone bitch come talk how you walk and borrow Apple bags hungry gal go the ppl wedding and a tell lie bout your debit card not working.

1. OMG met u have the real life fireworks on this fourth of July. I need popcorn n vodka for this rrama! I need a slippers for cookout tonight but can I move…..please met do get munchie videos because somebody HURT kerry.

21. Kerryann stop bite up yourself, mine u heart give way pan u, ma nuh dentist nuh ina the Bronx, you teeth twist up bad, you value too much in a America fi u teeth dem look suh Kerry. Poor uno, the std nuh in a Kerryann hole it ina her mouth, what a set gal them love 3 soles

22. Some ah gyal ya look good…til dem open dem mouth smh. Chat bad, sound horrible and classless…Tracy Champion voice did shock e hell out a mi. Apple voice sound course and rough, looks and voice DON’T march. Kerry she just sound congested kmt

23. Dats why mi nuh keep fren a BLOODCLAAT Cause dis a did haffi har fren fi dash out so much … She nuh have nuh man? Cause a likkle buddy she want fi cool dung dis yah fia …. likkle most Mi drop asleep to and it look like met mek clips of dem den imagine if Mi did fi watch the whole a dem…. YUH FOOLISH!! Escape now

24. look how Munchie Mek Kerryann a cry in a har house thank God she have the shoes n bag dem to cry to dumb f**k yuh finally meet yuh match Munchie murder all a dem

25. munchie, pls open ur page, am bored at work I want to past time, Cho man…. plus am not seeing it on ig…

26. Met a the same thing me did say too, Kerry Ann 14,000 down the drain like water in a strainer, woooiiiii, Kerry life and baddie want do over. Kerry baddie nuh duh, Kerry teeth fava caca scraper.

27. All I have to say is where is the 3 kids dem when she a record this SMH. The bedroom tacky bad wid the bagga shoes box dem.. I don’t get these ppl just like Apple Weh did a post up pic bout hater this and that on her honeymoon like seriously if unnu that happy Weh the rass unnu members JMG pon unnu wedding

28. Where is her waist trainer? That body tits and ass in one! From what I see on this site Bronx is mixup and have priorities wrong! Never seen them post being at work or going to the park with kids! Or helping their kids with home wrk,it’s so nice to live drama free in a nice quiet neighbourhood, rich people pinch their pennies, poor people glass only heard of these people through pink wall

29. munchie, we want to hear fi u side,and the part weh got mi is the banana, still try to pichta getting it in with a banana..ppl, what’s munchie ig, no man dem ppl, yah too boring inna merica….

30. And another thing man weh like dem batty the surrounding areas of the batty the hole lick out use ice blow inna it whateva a batty man… escape now and the girl dem weh a lick it out NASTY

31. A same way she will do Apple when them fall out . Dutty disgraceful woman this wait she’s going to give it to Apple them when the right time comes . Bitch like this fe lock up in bull frog belly with padlock make she just roam earth & swell horrible B…. Duppy now who fe frighten . A hope Apple be careful of this frog same way she ago dash out them buiness sooner or later . Again me say she needs a bull frog & a pad lock to keep queit .

32. NO SAH WEY SO MUCH SHOES BOX A DO INA BEDROOM U SHOULD AVE WALKING CLOSET A YOUR SHOES DEM ANA TELL LIE BOUT AFI JUE OWN WEY U BUY SO U MIND MAN AN U SEY U YOUNG.U CAN BET U AVE FAMILY WEY NEED HELP A JAMAICA U LOOK TUFF AN HARD U TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET STAY BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD AN U SEY U A HOT GAL GO SIDUNG

33. Some body weh deh on munichie page justvsend met the clippings.. She will put dem together.. Or munchie her self u cannot allow Kerry Ann to do these things to u publicly and u on the other hand private up your page.. Dont limit yourself girl open your page or send in the story. We believe you already and we Dont hear your story yet. It is only fair to let the world see what u have to say. We will give u advise munchie if u should continue cussing or what. Be strong and open your page to jmg we are here for u Dont be afraid..

34. Kerry Ann favor dem madda woman with that tie head.. All she need is the color color pencil fi stick upside down inna the tiehead? Met u ever watch the African movie dem and see the voodoo wucka dem.. Talk we true kerry Ann nuh favor dem.. Talk true

35. If me hat outta road ..like dem..my house cah look like a store room soh..D shoes box dem Wan Das out mon

36. Shi can’t duh Apple dat yuh maddd Apple ah str8 goodas! har man deh ah prison an shi si har fren get married to her bf what love har and going stick by her to the end, now Kerry yuh soun jealous and angry like yuh wann ppl fi know sey tings ah gwan fi yuh gurl shhh its obvious that you are miserable and very angry it luk like Muchie hav sum dark deep secret fi yuh mine yuh kill ppl idiot gal!!

37. BLOPPERS YALL ARE A SET OF HORRIBLE PEOPLE.. SHE USED TO SUCK FINGER, BUT NOT EVERYBODY TEETH-SHAPE OUT LIKE THAT I USE TO SUCK FINGER AND MY TEETH THEM DONT FORM OUT LIKE THAT. BUT NOT EVERYBODY GO TO DENTIST AND MAYBE SHE DO GO. BUT SHE DONT WANT TO PUT ON BRACES..

38. She need a bigger house..or a remodeling. .her place untidy. ..d shoes them need the right container. .for a person like her..her house is tacky

39. KERRY ANN..YOUR REACTION SHOWS..THAT MUNCHIE…IS SAYING TRUTH ABOUT YOU ….LOOK HOW U NEARLY..BUSS A BLOOD VESSEL. … IF YOU DON STOP..I SEE PROISION IN YOUR FUTURE. ..CAUSE U LOOK LIKE YOU WANT TO KILL MUNCHIE. ….IF MUNCHIE A LIE..LOWE ER…CAUSE IT WILL COME BACK ON HER..BUT YOU SAID U LIVE LARGE…ACT LIKE IT NOH…..CAUSE ME NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LIVE LIKE YOU SAY U DO…..ABC ARGUE..WITH LOWLIFE

1. u a reada woman penny me a penny u …unuh a de best no sah di girl seh she see prison ina Kerry future

1. Weh yuh just write say yuh know yah looo duh? Weh you mean? Cause yuh foot coulda clean like when the whore wash Jesus foot mi naw suck nuh toe … gwey YUH FOOLISH

40. It look like apple is da winner at the end goodbye! Kerryann life falling apart while har fren own up up

41. NO SAH U A SHOW SHOES BOX WEY THE HOUSE WEY U BUY U CAN LIVE INA THE SHOES BOX MERICA GAL FRIGHTEN OVA CLOTHES BAAAAAAAAAAAAAD NO MAN A HOUSE FI PUT UP ASETT WE SEY U STAY BAD KERRY

42. KERRY MI KNOW SEH YUH DEH PON YUH PHONE A PREE DI COMMENTS DEM,CAH YUH NUH HAV NUTTIN BETTA FI DO….YAH WASTE WHICH PAWT A YUH RICH…IGNORANT MUCH….I CAN’T HELP TO SEE JEALOUSY AN HATE IT LOOK TO ME LIKE APPLE WEDDING HURT YUH SO MUCH AN YUH HAPPY FI DI OPPORTUNITY FI A LET OUT YUH FUSTRATION PON MUNCHIE…I’M NO FRENS WITH EITHER FOOLS BUT WHEN I WATCH I SAY NO MAN DIS GYAL YAH LOOK HURT…STOP BRAG BOUT SHOES AN CLOTHES STOP IT…THE RICH NUH BRAG LEARN NUH…CHO RASS

43. INSIDE KERRYANN MOUTH LOOK NASTY EEH….VOMIT MI WANT VOMIT SHE IS A MOTHER AN LOOK PON AR A CARRY ON LIKE DAT….DUTTY WUTLISS GYAL DEM YAH WEH ONLY TIEFING CLOTHES AN SHOES MEK DEM FEEL LIKE DEM RICH…..SOMEBODY SOON REPORT UNU

44. Metsy u ting uppppppppppp way uppppppppp lol dem ppl YA bad eno
    But waittttttttt man ova here lick out Macy’s fireworks tinite but u know is wat traumatize me more than anything is the fact that this person who’s worth is 3 mil wat u doing in a basement hon u love close quarters no sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

1. I kaint oo ..there was this person who commented years ago whey claim dem did like jue etc and how jue never did a leave kerry cause some secret

1. Yesssss…..I remember. U totally remember. But I think someone did run in an say it have something fi do wid someone getting killed ina some robbery or drugs mix up but now mi a wonder if di secret lies within the walls of Jue batty. Maybe Kerry banana up him manhood too. Dwlll

45. Jue tried to get at me and I looked him dead in the eyes and asked him if he had drank the liquid waste of an insane feline(mad puss piss). Jue head big like mangora coconut and him look slightly retarded. No sah, him couldn’t mek my pum pum jump, all if him did a wear money like clothes.

46. Inna di video Kerry Ann luk like she jus dun clean Apple basement, wen mi watch Kerry and Jue dance Jue face luk like Kerry f**k him wid ah dildo before him cum ah di dance!!

47. She look hurt! This happens when friendship breakup all a dem ah hustle and then this ?
    Ppl can’t be realistic come on now nuff woman haffi f*** for whatever dem want is what u do after.
    My story probably worse than this but two can keep a secret if one is dead. Dat being said like if mi decide if cuss anybody mi drop in two lies just fi mek it sound dramatic that’s how Jamiacans cuss. Dem need fi shut up and sit dung. Dem shoes den need proper storage away from condensation

48. I have question. All a dem so rich an dem a do threesome wid banana??? Dem couldn’t buy a dildo. Dildo cheap ee no. Dem couldn’t order on from Bedroom Kandi. My gosh.

49. One bag a shoes with 7 Celine bags, Channel and the rest a brands BUT live in a basement? come on now. Ghetto people is the BEST, And when me say they are the best I meant it. I grew up in the ghetto, however, I am one of those folks who knew that there was life beyond name brands and oppose to owning property over celine’s. Lady, You sound and look retarded.

50. Let’s get this straight, ppl have friends, acquaintances, associates etc. Also take into consideration that some ppl are very friendly and outspoken, especially dancehall ppl, who most times have ulterior motives. Talking to someone DOESN’T make them your friend, and that can be said about the two at war. I can personally say that Munchie ALWAYS inna problem because of her mouth, and ALWAYS ah get her ASS BEAT as a result. Mi really nuh know ah wah gwaan, but will in a few. Oh, and while I don’t practice the act of swearing for ppl, it’s NOT fair to say she did it to Munchie and do she’ll do it to Apple, because like I said Munchie wasn’t her friend, but an associate moreso.

51. This funny bad. Im late but still. Kerry Ann says she is worth a lot? Cho bloodclot man dwrcllll. Where do you work? and how do u contribute to the American Economy? I have never heard or seen your name on the forbes list. So please do tell how much your worth. Next thing rich ppl don’t have shoes in boxes maam. Neither do they go on video and address their enemies. They have publisists. Bout your children have CDs my girl who you trying to fool? Keep talking though the Feds love fools like u and your friends.

52. Again! My heart burns for these imbeciles!!

As much money and bag and shoes u allegedly have.. Jue and all your other baby fathers can’t put you in something with a walk-in closet. think you can go Jay-Z yard and see him LV, Gucci, TF etc etc etc stack high up inna the room?!?!?!

YOUR PRIORITIES ARE DISGUSTING!!! I leave EVERY.SINGLE.ONE.OF.THEM.TO.THE.BOYS

53. REPROBATE!!! Dem waste gyal yah fi gweh. Were the children tucked away in bed, and she was in her sound proof basement making this video? Dem rantings deh doe nawmal. Who cares how many boxes ah boot Jue own?? How much him can wear weh part him deh now?

54. kerry annn what are you worth do u have a 403 b lmao do u have or own any properties sheesh nobody dont grudge unnuh for shoes and bags we are pissed of how yall are really piss poor lmao