KEIVA WHY BADDA?

Omg wen me hear kevia sah she agoh dou interview an dun shebada, me tink it agoh blow up d INTERNET KEVIA a wah u a talk bout , smh my girl u cah manage shibby

39 thoughts on “KEIVA WHY BADDA?

1. She have a good point but she need fi learn how to express har self betta!!! I have a question yuh man haffi fight u fi sex??? Maybe u and shibby have more in common!

2. Keiva shouldn’t have had to do this. Shebada is a trouble maker. Keiva should write a book chronicle her dancehall years. The first time I saw her in person was Asylum with Black Roses and when she danced it was the neatest thing I had ever seen. I will never forget it was “Zip-it-Up”

3. Waste of time and di outfit never stay good. Suh all know mi caan figure out why she vex? Caan di coke thing cuz that is no secret. Keiva need fi find some business

4. She is my ex mans favourite dancer, big up yourself Keiva da diva

She has had a career to be proud of, many shows and trophies

5. Gal yah issa str8888 mad gal…. a muss attention she a look bout go get di go go dem :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak big foo fool gal….. shebada ago finish har… Plus ano lie di man a tell yuh cyah dress kieva…. she a mek threat like she want dem kill di man. Naw condone nuh battyman fi cuss nuh gal but she shoulda Lowe it mek di fish talk caah a fi dem ting dat.

6. Awww boy! mi watch it an tek it een…. Poor ting wah mek yuh nuh hear dem bring up God no oda times but when tings reach dem…. now imagine yuh seh yuh have daughter an all har draws a show…. Yuh fi glad shibby call yuh name mek yuh get likkle hype cause yuh a live bakka time mi luv yuh nuh see seh a 2017 ago 18 time we live inna matey. Yuh fi thanks him doe… mi luv a peer contradiction gwan yasso… bout yuh nuh even like sex my girl yah lesbian fi true true… mi tink seh di gal ago show some new shows are some ting whey recently tuh bloodclaat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak if a laugh a cry in yah. Gwan bill my girl… mi see seh yuh hurt doe poor yuh.

1. Look from when Shibby chat an done? She fi go siddung now. Cause me curious as to which former druggist gal ole barrel she tek dah jeans studded sin ting outta 😀

1. Marie she mek sense, and mi glad how she talk. De Jamaican women dem and dem fag hag mentality, ah dem go all like him strength. Jamaica really change. Although she shoulda never even nasa him, kmt

7. Keiva u boring u never stay good u look like mad ppl fi true this gone long time go sleep now u look tired

8. Kevia please take several seats. She too nuff and people must feel free to talk dem mind. She gone duh interview weh nuh mek no sense. She always want to be in the spotlight. More that half of what she said in this interview is a bloody lie. Kevia fi memba seh people know har inna real life. What she need to do is worry bout har store weh nah boom. She need fi worry why har babyfadda nah send a dollar, she need fi stop run har stinking mouth. Kevia when yah talk, tell di people dem how di entertainers know how yuh inside feel. Yuh nuh lef no artiste guessing what you can or cannot do. Girl bye. You’re a fallen star!!!

9. bad minded people fi leave di woman alone star!!!!! time you all waste trying to pull the chick down she smartly uplifting herself…. continue on your positive path Kevia!!! fishy shebada just jealous he was not invited to Movado video!!

10. Fi starters, KEIVA! Whey yu find dat ugly 1980 odd outfit whey ungl drugs man fat oman dem did a wear and crowd up wid cargo chain, hibiscus earrings and de 4 inch barrel bangle?! :hammer

Yu can’t dress and you have a recovering addict look to you fi true.

Don’t bex if Shibby do a blind interview wid yu sodomite partners.

Shibby GAY…what’s your excuse?

11. I cannot stand that ugly monkey shebada. Woman strength alone him have. Ole crosses bwoy need fi go siddung!

12. I didn’t watch the whole video, but I agree with what she was saying about standing out. The outfit was not my cup of tea… BUT she definitely stood out. If she had dressed like the rest of the girls, she wouldn’t have stood out. Had she had on bikini and batty Ryder, she wouldn’t stand out as they all had on beach wear. Plus, She has a natural slim body, she’s not pumped With sliicone, so she doesn’t have the standard “video girl” body, so it didn’t make sense she try to dress like the other girls in swim wear. The producers would have probably cut her out on the basis that she is slim. As she said, the industry is ruthless. She stood out in the outfit and she shone in the video regardless. Look at how the dancers in Justin beiber “sorry” video dressed quirky and colourful. She looked okay, let your talent do the talking keiva, not the clothes!

13. No attempt to done Shim, I liked her positivity an she sounded somewhat intelligent. Dancers come n go, do ur ting girl, you dont look like u suffering or hard up.
    Big up, do U
    Shibby stop grudge woman fi dem pumpum

14. He said he never said anything about her other than he did not like her outfit

Lieeeeeeeeeeeee he said plenty of other things, which would cause offence. Maybe him neva member :hammer

15. I agree with you 100% Marie, I think this was more about defending herself than coming out and cursing Shebada, and she did represent herself well…. Whether she wanna dress behind time or up to date, the clothes us hers, she wear what she like and what she can afford and I can respect her hustle, she has her business, she not watching people and she doing her thing to maintain.. BIG UP Kieva!!!!!

16. When this video first came out. I said the same thing. What do she have on, she did not look right.

17. I agree with most of what she said. The gal a go getter she’s accomplished a lot of a dancer. She and Sher is the only two ambitious dancer mi see.

18. That LIL sea creature/LAND MAMMAL.. GOES TOO FAR.. HIM NEED FI CHILL SOMETIMES.. F#%&ING EXTRA.. NOT FUNNY

19. Saying it again, Shebada only has strength for females and hates on women because he knows he can never have a vagina. I cannot stand the germs.

20. She probably shouldn’t answer but regardless of how we look at it she is defending her accomplishments. She probably fought hard for her right to dance. This is relative many of us fight hard for or business, education etc. All shebada jaw bone a fight fi tek ova di gap inna him teeth. Him really need fi stop him tek it too far. Sometime him fi jus let it be

21. I am proud to c how much she has grown, she handled herself well. She said she is cut from a different cloth, I agree. A lot of the dancers end up wid nothing, she choose to invest her money. From watching the video I can tell that she is a sensible women. Mama big up yourself, a u seh u nuh have no time fi waste because your days r accounted for

22. She/him go too far, she/him act like YARDI love run inna everything like it funny if you a man be a man if u a lady be a lady but u can’t be both. The young lady is highly accomplished compare to nuff who skin out in dancehall for zero … and by the way people a sey she need new videos and 2017, she cannot dance in video all her life she afi step out at some point because only good salvation last forever,

1. He was only stating that’s what she look like in the outfir….he’s a comedian his point is to make people laugh, no one would remember her if he never draw her out she should thank him. I had no idea who she were and Im a born jamaican

23. This makes me love her even more. They mad cause she is focus and not into dem f**kery. Very proud of you.

24. She didn’t look good in the video and the dancing weh she a out down don’t even match the song kmt, give it all to me gyal fi a wine up kmt

25. SUCK WOOD FISHBADA, RASS FISH OUTA WATA, U BADMIND FI TRUE, NOTHING NAH GWAAN FI YOU, UR EEDIAT PLAY DEM “”BOOB”” LIKE FCKERY, NO PRICE NO DEH PON U SHIT UP BATTY, SO U LOOKING A SECOND CHANCE, KEVIA SHOULD NEVA LOOK PON YOU, LOWE THE GIRL MEK SHE LIVE.. ANNO SHE MEK U NEVER BORN A WOMAN…UR TIME DONE… ABEEEY..