JULIE RAMBALLY SEH HAR BREDDA HAVE AIDS

26 thoughts on “JULIE RAMBALLY SEH HAR BREDDA HAVE AIDS

1. Is which rock she crawl from under now? I saw her comment this week under Bounty and him new side girl post and I ignored it cuz I thought someone was using her name. Now this? Julie where you been?
    All you shoulda filthy rich outa Workers Bank Money cuz a you did set the trend fi breed fi rich man. Him send you go school etc and what you do wid you life?
    Anyway sorry fi hear..a life tho

1. Wha beating she used to get ..Julie link up cause we need fi know what a clock a gwaan pan u hendssssssssss

1. Nuh badda talk bout school cause fi di beating whey him beat she dat squits out..she said she living di good life..mi nuh waa u come between me and julie interview eno :maho

1. Me feel fi har. Har siblings dem worse than strangers.

Met, sound like she would be a could social piece for a interview

Please n tonks

2. Bounti was after the rich Workers Banker Father fi har 1st son (married man). Yes Bounti used to beat har. Dont kno who she is engaged to she has been under the radar n might have been living abroad
          Yes the Banker sent her to school etc and she drop out over and over. Seems she’s back n living at the Coolie Family House a Waterhouse

2. Damm Bounty wicked his name always call on beating ooman BOUNTY AH WHA ? SAKINA SAID YUH BUDDY BIG SO WHATS YOUR INSECURITIES WHY YUH AH BEAT DI GAL PICKNEY

1. Please please please dear Lord please make is not Sakina Deer this anonymous a talk please. .u know why Lord so yuh sey ask n it shall be given! !

Anon is sakina deer yuh a talk??please Jah do!!!!

3. Read an interview that she did back in the day where she said the best thing about her was that for an indian girl she has a black girl ass. She nuh too righted in her head yah.

4. Sakina saki beaumont mi ah talk. Gal whe ah do road from 19 how long and dont have a rass ting fo show fi it

5. All Julie Rambally she shoulda RICH, she breed fi man who did own Bank and den dey wid n breed fi Killa when him did frighten fi brown skin and long hair so him did a run dollas pon her not to mention Nunes whose money did tallllll. If is even a lil studio or 1br apt she should have fi harself. Shouldnt end up back a ghetto fi a war wid family ova ded lef.

6. This woman life sad bad, so she never finish school? Or open a business with some of the money? No man it look bad Julie. Caan breed fi some much top man and don’t have nothing. plus the dirty ghetto attitude needs to go! She too old for all that.

1. Hmmm I never stated whether I had a business or my age y don’t u crawl out from ur bitter anonymous rock or r u just too stupid to realize u just made it clear ur an hater & enemy & not just an avid reader who just happen to come across the article. Btw do u need a dictionary to understand or maybe u need to go back to school???

7. Just saw this the anonymous person seems to know more about my life than I do sounds like a bitter bitch who’s with Bounty now. Protecting the house my father built from a helper & vouchers while I had the title for years & didn’t transfer it doesn’t mean i’m poor & fighting over it. Ur giving all this information about my life & don’t even f**king know me. If I’m under the radar u must be there too to know so much otherwise are u phsycic???? Or better yet must be a psycho cuz it takes 1 to know 1. Anonymous get a life & stooping to analyze, talk about & try to bring down ppl u don’t know only shows that they are already above u. U might not even understand or get what I’m saying but those of a certain level of intelligence will.