JAMAICA GONE YUH HEAR MI

DIS BATTEYMAN A WORK AND SEH DI MAN DAGGA HIM OUT AND A TRY SHORT PAY HIM SUH HIM GRAB DI MAN PHONE AND A NEXT TAXI MAN ROLL UP AND A VIDEO WHEY A GWAAN

24 thoughts on “JAMAICA GONE YUH HEAR MI

1. What a disgrace,no shame to taxi man game he is borrowing more money to pay not denying he just had sex with a man gross smh.

2. But why is the “observing” taxi driver so invested in the situation?

On his way to the scene, he is sitting there calling the other taxi man a “b**** man” in a very derogatory manner, yet he has the time to sit there filming and conversing with the type of people he alludes to finding abhorrent…..

Pick a side Mr…..

1. I hear exactly what you are saying, and usually I do not like to shoot the messenger; but what news exactly did we get from that? It’s not as if the guy’s face was exposed.

I just hope that if that taxi guy is an undercover, then his wife, girlfriend or whatever the case may be, is able to pick up on his voice. At least then something constructive may have come from this.

Just my opinion.

1. Shoot ya shot girl lol
          you can gwan be constructive and build yuh construction dem whey yuh waan over the Reading Room, the Therapy or Aids Awareness subforum dem… 🙂

3. Di real girls them charge $12,000 up for anal, he go to shim thinking $500 would be a deal but shim trick him. When the police come, him haffi pay them $10,000 or get charge. Di whole a dem ah scamma n teef. Police will write down him driver’s licence in a exercise book n anytime they see him again, dem tax him.
    same gully queens dem
    ‘buss de wallet’

4. This taxi man love men and especially the ones that dress up and pretty themselves like woman, he needs to admit he a nasty bastard, he lucky the two of dem together didn’t give him a good beaten and take the money him owe har. Then he have nerves to ask another man to gi him the money to pay har. She told you how much the services were and you only pay for the head but not the penetration, the taxi man brite ehhhh lol… Yes call police so you can get your money my girl.. He needs to be expose poor wife at home and don’t know what her dutty man up too.

5. This is disgusting. He probably has his woman going home to that’s totally unaware of his back road pleasures. There’s so many women out there that do anal sex An he chooses to go fuck a man dressed like a woman in d arse him wah light a fire. Me sorry the video never ketch him face. Me glad d other taxi man weh a video expose him.
    Wether or not him a indulge In the conversation the shim prostitute addressed him as uncle that’s showing respect so I doubt he’s going there to buy batty aswell.

6. MEK HIM MOVE HIM BUMBO CLAAT A HIM CUMBOLO. WOL A DEM A BUY, hIMA GWAN LIKE HIM BETTER THAN THE MAN. sEE HIM ALL A BURROW A THING FROM HIM.

7. Pay di man him money battyboi! Yuh sick tumuck! A him mi more waah beat cause him a hide an dweet see him go home deh now wid shit up cocky an probably have woman a yawd gaah shit har up ..see di drag seh him all have son, him wicked! kill it suh it nuh spread.

8. Mi naaa lie mi hudda put di camera pan him dis deserves exposure… For di sake of saving others.

1. Exactly- why did he chose not to show the guy’s face? What was the big bag of pointless excitement for?

Probably a case of doing onto others as he’d like done to himself- i.e not being exposed …..

1. Yeah babe, he works the same shifts as your man.

We can both sit and wonder if the undercover is either of our partners, and yes-my comment stands whether you are male or female. .

FOH!

KMT!!!

9. Yuh a beg bbc money fi buy batty my yute?! Betta yuh guh fcuk a bread fruit like the trini dem

10. That driver who a video the other taxi man know about, the homo all show him his ass and you can hear how he got excited, a lot of them probably do it.

11. The taxi man dem is everything dirty in Jamaica them a pedophile,gay, thief and 98% of the missing people a dem a do it. Drastic measures must put in place for taxi operators them must be properly vetted before. Now look at this m bet him have gal live with.