JAI_NICE SEH FASHIONOVA A TEEF HAR DESIGNS

7 thoughts on “JAI_NICE SEH FASHIONOVA A TEEF HAR DESIGNS

1. Them bad no rass. Like yea bitch we stole it now take it back and give me my money. God know say me wouldn’t give no refund

2. Fashion Nova is trending world wide!!! They were the #1 googled fashion website in 2017. There made million of dollars in 2017 and they still making a shit load of money..
    I personally buy alot of there cute, affordable pieces!!!

NOW i don’t understand this buying Ja Nice clothes and copying designs; then returning it…. Wont lie JaNice designs as unique and fashionable; never bought any of here pieces so i cant vouch for the quality… Shes doing good for herself… building that empire on her own “as she recently mentioned in an interview”..

Push through JaNice enough $$$ out here for everyone!!

3. jaNice is not a designer kmt it could be someone working there n bought it n dont like it n send it back pls,janice n everyone selling the same things bout tief style same materials same styles for everyone i see no difference in your stuff jaNice JUST GAWN NJOY YOURSELF N CHILL

4. Sender above you know seh is the same thing i think. I think its someone who works at fashionnova that used their postage to return their own personal items. But you know hypeness and delusions of grandeur will make ppl believe it bigger than what it is.

5. Listen a so Jai nice did come fi Keyshia Kaoir bout she a copy har hair do n Keyshia left har in the dust, mama always say the greatest form of flattery is imitation the time she deh ya a bite up har gum dem she keep building n stack her money cause right now errrrrbody n dem muma a wear Gucci ahhhhh u think dem real kmft

Jai nice go sell the two likkle piece a clothes n chill man cho y unnu so badda badda when unnu ready

6. I knew she would eventually come at fashionova, they are her biggest competition really. Kloset Envy things are not one of a kind, I fo alot of online shopping and she sells the same stuff as everybody for way more. Not to mention those new swimsuits she just drop is a total knockoff

1. What sites have similar clothes as her? And who did she knock the swimsuits off of? I would love to compare for my blog