JACK HAMMER DISTURBANCE

Spanish town police say them can’t do ntn and one police officer who came says no body can’t tell him bout jack hammer if it was his house but mek a man a play him music see how fast them come lock it off

6 thoughts on “JACK HAMMER DISTURBANCE

1. In the daytime too, show me the video with it going on in the night and I’ll understand your frustration. I know babies have to nap in the daytime, but construction is a part of progress….

1. it’s the same everywhere, even a foreign yuh have to put up with these noises, it’s the sound of someone Else working, if you don’t have a job, get out and go visit someone in a quiet part or get some ear plugs/phones or some sleeping pills, the law cannot regulate against this but it can against people making unnecessary noise such as playing loud music.

2. But the person could be a night worker who needs to sleep at daytime. These sounds are very annoying, but close all the windows and doors which will block out some of the noise. Get a good fan to keep you cool and to produce a competing sound for your brain to focus on. Then buy some good quality ear plugs if you still need complete quiet and get your rest.