IS WHO DEM YAH OUTA WHITE PLAINS ROAD?

19 thoughts on “IS WHO DEM YAH OUTA WHITE PLAINS ROAD?

1. Disgusting, who ever that shop belongs to needs to have everyone fighting arrested for destruction of property. Why these people no go look wuck. I cyaan abide wuckliss woman. I hope is not man dem a war over.

2. The camera person had one job come on. The video mad blumade blurry the dude don’t even focus on the action very freaking annoying

3. The camera person had one job come on. The video mad blurry the girl don’t even focus on the action very freaking annoying

4. Dah bloodclaat gal ie see man! She nuh inna di fight an she have one ting fi duh an a fi hold di frigging camera good and she couldn’t dweet :rolleyes: gal mi nuh like yuh…yuh video all di poor salon chair dem an dem nayna fight mi doh like har.

5. That African girl isha Dior always getting beat up I don’t know why she don’t stop running her mouth like she tuff and Rolanda aka roromoney all the scamming you scamming your still ugly as f**k and you need to worry about your pretty daughter and stop run down white plains road man that don’t want you only to f**k you because of your fake ass fix your fast first hoe

6. All I hear is “Timothy baby mother and her sister just jump me” and “Samantha suck my dick”…. A bunch of angry birds

7. So which Samantha come in the shop to jump the girl? Y’all just dwelling on Roland’s and Isha call up the next people dem name as well

8. Satin please stay home with your baby, I doubt he’s a good month old! “Come up town, now! I’ll pay your cab!”……F*KKKKK NO!!!!! NOT LEAVING THAT NEWBORN!!!!!……THE F**K!?!