IS WHAT SIZZLA GOING TO PUT IN THIS 3 STORY MUSEUM?

SEE DI MAN DEM AT WORK AND IT A PROGRESS BUT MI WUDDA REALLY LIKE KNOW WHAT A GUH INA IT FI REAL REAL..WHAT SIZZLA HAVE FI TEK 3 STORY ?

14 thoughts on “IS WHAT SIZZLA GOING TO PUT IN THIS 3 STORY MUSEUM?

1. Mi like how him put di man dem round him to work. At least dem a mek a money. But quick question. Dem is real construction workers or dem jus a try a ting? Listen ….. Jamaicans are very talented and can do anything they put their minds to. You can teach something to them (especially a trade) once or twice and before you know it they have it done to the T and become very good at it. I always believe that many Jamaicans just a waste their talents. I believe that many of them are lazy and have become allergic to hard work. Smh. Di way how dem a move fast though, it look like dem get a deadline. LOL

2. At least Sizzla is employing the man dem, nothing gives a man a sense of self worth more than a hard days work and a good paycheck.

3. Watch Gasso (Father Sizzla) ah put een di work! Look at Byron (Sizzla’s brother), wow! I miss and love you guys! Miguel, mi waahn fight dah permanent embellishment deh pon yuh pants dem (di everlasting chain)! #Everypossehaffiwork #Dontbeajerk

4. Do it while u a live .if he had died. People would appreciate him more. A just so people stay..look at Peter tosh and Bob Marley..there is a few living artist on this list that get no props for what they had contribute to reggae

5. Same suh Kalongi, man haffi eat a food, youth haffi fed. A so the Latinos dem do it. Gi dem a money and a case a carona, in no time you have a well built mansion. No blue prints or Architect needed. Keep dem employed good for the morale of the community. Keep dem outta trouble.