IF SHE WAS JAMAICAN A BET HIM NEVA DID A TEK DEM LICK DEH

SHE RUN IN AND RUSH HIM A SLAP HIM UP INA HIM FACE AND A VIDEO………….CALL DI POLICE PAN HAR MI YOOT SHE TOO BRIGHT…YUH CAN GET YUH TING SAME WAY

36 thoughts on “IF SHE WAS JAMAICAN A BET HIM NEVA DID A TEK DEM LICK DEH

1. I could not watch it all. When people have di handle an yu have di blade is a hellva ting. I see deep insecurities, she is fat and ugly so she will always be paranoid that he is cheating. maybe he is even cheating, who knows? Only ting mi know sey feem fambily muss get ignorant when dem si diss. To be fair to Miss Fay & Stay bad, nobody likes to feel used, but she neva haffi dweem duh!

2. Gone a foreign go take disrespect .smh woman a slap the shit out of him and him cah do a thing.

3. She will take out a life insurance policy and have him killed in no time. The Yankee girls are known for do this.

This is what happen when you live in the woman house and have no talk. Very aggressive bitch!

4. First thing she is. Wrong. No one deserves this treatment… So what make being a Jamaican be a difference ??? Its ok. To be Jamaican and hit back especially as a man?? That’ssome bull no one should hit whether Jamaican, man,or woman or cchild gtfooh

5. If all her accusations are true he deserves every box. She went too far with the threat of death still. All dem tight pants wearing, purse carrying, lipstick wearing and serial cheating “men” need some of dem box dey. I dont wrong her not one bit. In her mind, this was not a business marriage but he has shown her otherwise. Get the bat mama!!!

6. Him woulda tek it man…him have the green card fi work fa…or maybe him just don’t hit women

7. Yuh f**ka a yuh, love bloodcloth sweets. She must beat out yuh blood clot. I despise weak ass man. Caah bet seh yuh gudda lef yuh good woman a Jamaica fi get green card.

Look at that humpty dumpty bomboclat woman a talk bout cheating. Look sour like.

Mi have boy Pitney and it sad nuh f**k but duppy know who fi frighten

8. Ole time people say, if u want good ur nose haffi run…
    In this case, if you want Green Card Nuff lick an box haffi run…

Nah easy…
    Dat Mi Seh. ..

9. ON BEHALF OF ALL YARDIES,THE PETITION TO REVOKE THIS YUTE YARDMAN AUTHENTICITY CARD IS BEING PREPARED…HOW CAN A GREEN CARD EVEN WORTH 1% OF A YARDIE CARD!!??

WE READILY ACCEPT THAT SOMETIMES YARDMAN HAFFI SUCK SALT THRU SPOON FI MEK SACRIFICES FOR BETTERMENT…HOWEVER AT WORSE N I MEAN THE UNIMAGINABLE WORSE WE CAN SEE WITH N GIVE A 1% BLY WITH IS IF A YARD MAN HAFFI SUCK LIL CHUN CHUN TUN TUN PUM PUM ..(ON SPECIAL OCCASSIONS LIKE 44YR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY CUZ SUCKINGS OUGHT NOT BE A REGULAR YEAR TO YEAR TING FI DO).TEKKING EMASCULATION DAT NO INNA IT!

I WOULD NEVER HIT OR TELL SOMEONE TO HIT A WOMEN UNLESS SHE HAS ACID,A GUN OR A KNIFE A RUSH YUH…HOWEVER IN INSTANCES LIKE THIS,I WOULD DEFINETELY SHAKE THAT BIH TILL SHE SHYT UP HERSELF..GRAB HER SHOULDERS DEM N JUST SHAKE SHAKE SHAKEY,TAMBOURINE SHAKER..SHAKE SHAKE. GO SYM ABUSIVE WIFE,HUSH YUTE MI FEEL IT FI YUH DIFFRENTLY CUZ MI SEE SEY IT AGAINST YUH BELIEF FI LICK WOMEN N THATS WHY SHE A GWAAN SO.

10. That’s a really NICE guy.
    Mi glad mi nuh mek suh….afta me lay di two af dem down to sleep mi wi worry bout green kyaad

11. Look at him in the bed like a big bitch.blind fold and all she coulda blind fold him and kill him that I would never leave my country to get beaten for green card.she looks like a sack of potato.

12. Him too damn wicked. Some a unu a talk bout gone a farrin gone tek diss and if the shoes were on the foot unu talk would a different. Clearly she upset and not thinking cause she can go to jail for putting her hands on him and on top of that she recorded it…
    I’m just surprised she didn’t kick him out the house in the video. Wicked, Wicked!!!

1. Shut di f**k up bout upset…. an bring camera gal come fi trick di man fi f**kery!!! she nuh even know di gal him aso called tek….move yuh bloodclaat she tek it too far fi di camera…. him shoulda kick dung dat buss up di whole a harbloodcaat…. all she did affi do a go talk tuh har husband inna private but she a do it fi likes…. mi seh a di wrong man she have yea di wrong Jamaican yea…cause she fi get some rassclaat lick.

13. LMAO BEAT OUT HIM BAXIDE DEM JAMAICAN MON DEM NUH EASY AH BUMBO DEM TREAT DEM JAMAICAN OOMAN LIKE SHIT AND DEM YANKEE TREAT DEM LIKE SHIT WATCH THE BIG FAT GAL AH BEAT HIM RESPUCHAAAAAAAAAA

14. Call the police on that hippo yes if the rile was reversed police would be there, no man nuh want dem here and they fly out everyday to go pick some thirsty hungry belly farrine munded boy who they know won’t ever stay with them so as long the papers in the works they will have man at home to say they have husband.

15. Green card r not mi nah tell dat u caan Mel someone r anyone humiliate u like dis jus fi stay a foreign……it mug funny a liberty

16. If a green card him want him can use this vid to obtain it she don’t need to stay, once can get green card if they can prove abuse. Just like Apple did to KJ father.

17. With this video he can claim abuse n get him papers. He should had her arrested for assault then report her to immediately to immigration.

18. Yute dis is all yuu need fi get u green card through abused spouse status. My yute u have all the evidence,big bertha just gi yuh ur get outta jail free card. Rejoice, freedom and greencard is a must!

19. Unknown to her and possibly him, this video will give him both a Green Card and divorce. He is clearly an abused husband. And both a Immigration Judge and Divorce Court will take the video into serious consideration. She’s a bully and would not do this with a Yankee man. Youth man just carry the video to you lawyer, file for divorce, based on the fact she threaten you life. Me no put nothing past unbalanced, irrational people.

20. U can get your green card because of domestic abuse and u have the proof. She don’t have the right fi a lick him is not r child, dem yankee stay bad gal fi gweh. I must say I don’t agree wid using people, it can cause u your life

21. For anyone who knows that young man or for any other of Our Jamaican men who are being emasculated in this manner please advise to contact the Justice Center in their particular city and go there, if there is no Justice Center go to your mayor’s office and tell them you want to report a crime against you. Sometimes regular police are not trained on these issues and you don’t know if they are a Sanctuary state. The mayor’s job is to protect you and the laws are enforced and enacted in the city by the mayor. Take said video to the mayor so you are documented as reporting the crime there and the mayor office will point you to whatever advocate is in your city. If you have felony and charges that have you in fear don’t go to the police go to the mayor office and say I am a victim of domestic violence and I am afraid. We have rights in this country and that’s why Father God make she video him. This is a prime example why we cannot continue to perpetuate the myth that we are all gangsters. His pain is my pain. Also you do not have to stay in that state because you are in fear of your abuser, you can find out where a sanctuary state is and if you are willing to relocate go there.

http://www.ncdsv.org

Frequently Asked Questions about VAWA and Gender:
    Q: Why is the bill called the Violence Against Women Act?
    A: Senator Biden, author of the 1994 VAWA, explains why the Act specifically names women: “The reality is that the vast majority of victims of domestic violence are women and children, and most outreach organizations take those demographics into consideration when providing services . . . The bottom line is – violence is violence no matter what gender the victim. Because of that, the Violence Against Women Act applies to all victims of domestic violence, irrespective of their gender. Nothing in the act denies services, programs, funding or assistance to male victims of violence.”1
    Q: Does the Violence Against Women Act currently serve men?
    A: Yes. VAWA funds continue to be available for services provided to victims regardless of gender, and male victims frequently receive help from VAWA-funded programs. For example, men who contact domestic violence and sexual assault programs and hotlines are provided advocacy services and legal assistance to protect their safety. VAWA programs also train law enforcement officers on how to respond to and assess situations of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault and stalking, which enhances their capacity to properly identify victims and their perpetrators.
    Q: Will the reauthorization of VAWA improve services for men?
    A: Yes. Many enhancements in VAWA 2005 will ensure that the original spirit of the legislation – comprehensive services to victims of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault, and stalking – addresses the broadest range of individuals possible. In fact, the expansion of the sexual assault programs will better meet the needs of men, who experience sexual assault more frequently than domestic violence. The reauthorization of VAWA will serve more men than ever before, and it will better protect more victims, men, women and teens, from victimization.
    Q: Who are the majority of victims of domestic violence?
    A: The Bureau of Justice Statistics, National Institute of Justice, and Centers for Disease Control studies all conclude that victims of intimate partner violence are overwhelmingly female. A recent study reports that women compose 84% of spouse abuse victims and 86% of victims of abuse by a boyfriend or girlfriend.2 In terms of victimization, intimate partner violence against men is overwhelming committed by male perpe

22. Frequently Asked Questions about VAWA and Gender:
    Q: Why is the bill called the Violence Against Women Act?
    A: Senator Biden, author of the 1994 VAWA, explains why the Act specifically names women: “The reality is that the vast majority of victims of domestic violence are women and children, and most outreach organizations take those demographics into consideration when providing services . . . The bottom line is – violence is violence no matter what gender the victim. Because of that, the Violence Against Women Act applies to all victims of domestic violence, irrespective of their gender. Nothing in the act denies services, programs, funding or assistance to male victims of violence.”1
    Q: Does the Violence Against Women Act currently serve men?
    A: Yes. VAWA funds continue to be available for services provided to victims regardless of gender, and male victims frequently receive help from VAWA-funded programs. For example, men who contact domestic violence and sexual assault programs and hotlines are provided advocacy services and legal assistance to protect their safety. VAWA programs also train law enforcement officers on how to respond to and assess situations of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault and stalking, which enhances their capacity to properly identify victims and their perpetrators.
    Q: Will the reauthorization of VAWA improve services for men?
    A: Yes. Many enhancements in VAWA 2005 will ensure that the original spirit of the legislation – comprehensive services to victims of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault, and stalking – addresses the broadest range of individuals possible. In fact, the expansion of the sexual assault programs will better meet the needs of men, who experience sexual assault more frequently than domestic violence. The reauthorization of VAWA will serve more men than ever before, and it will better protect more victims, men, women and teens, from victimization.
    Q: Who are the majority of victims of domestic violence?
    A: The Bureau of Justice Statistics, National Institute of Justice, and Centers for Disease Control studies all conclude that victims of intimate partner violence are overwhelmingly female. A recent study reports that women compose 84% of spouse abuse victims and 86% of victims of abuse by a boyfriend or girlfriend.2 In terms of victimization, intimate partner violence against men is overwhelming committed by male perpe

23. Mi seh when di lick dem stawt mi seh a muss papas him want…..cause mi luv yuh nuh even know a wah woulda reach yuh a bloodclaat ….. kick yuh right dung a grung…..a blooclaat lesbian cause mi neva yet touch a man suh yet neva….a pay badman mi deh wid suh tuh rass….mi see why har fat ass nuh have nuh man cause she a looooooou mi luv it betta yuh di kick dung dat cause immi get a hold a dah video deh….den again yuh try use it back pan har bloodclaat… mek dem see seh she abuse yuh den when yuh get it yuh come back an kick dung dat bout she a lick….boy yuh hold tight doe mi naa lie cause if a all my madd bredda dat bitch yuh nuh have nuh teeth leff cause him snap from di first lick all di bloodclaat camera gal get lick tuh…..