IF CARDI B LEF THAT MAN MI NYAM MI TABLET

NIGHT BEFORE IT DASH OUT WID CUBAN ASIAN DOLL WHERE HER FRIEND PUT OUT MESSAGES WID DI GIRL AND HER HUSBAND……….IT NEVER DROP ONE HR DI MAN ANSA AND TALK BOUT A LIE……..BUT CARDI NOT LEAVING THAT MAN FOR NOW

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/232957850943147/

14 thoughts on “IF CARDI B LEF THAT MAN MI NYAM MI TABLET

1. Sometimes when she talk she upset me, not all the while, I understand her point. But she have to understand that men comes and men goes , that’s life it happened, to the best of the best.

1. Men don’t come and go. Certain women just don’t know how to choose a man that will be loyal. Cardi B saw all the signs before she married him, he has about 5 babymamas so he obviously has commitment issues. Yet she didn’t care and still married him thinking she could change his whorish ways and she couldn’t. Men like him are loyal to no one, not even their kids.

2. Met! No badda nyhame de tablet we need yu HERE!

Betta she buy a life insurance pon him because fi divorce him ago coat her more than feelings. Offset a typical jancrow.

1. No PP mi have 2 mac 1 hp and a dell o…di tablet a fi di ig so it can well eat widout sauce cause dat lil empty barrel nah leave that man…….nope…………..Him shudden do her that though cause she love him

3. A shame Cardi B shame. It’s neither here nor there cause she and him never match from mawning. She’s a bigger brand than he is. She not losing a thing.

4. Metty she is leaving….would you require Jerk Sauce or Ketchup for the nyamming of your tablet?? :ngakak

Quena-

5. I wasn’t ready…lol.
    She should leave him but she’s not there mentally so I’ll just say its a promo speech. In the end, Offcheat will be one to end this union.

6. No Belcalis. Mek him cheat in peace 20 more times to be sure you gonna get fake fed up and leave him. Offset not no Jay-Z hunnay okkkuuurrrrrr

7. @met, but Cardi did a gwaan too much too. The amount a BANTER she banter the yute babymada!! That’s all she would rap abt in the beginning..A shame she shame.

1. Lawd mi cyah badda…u see dem project Spanish deh! All they know is man and man tekking and how fi gwaan over man, fight ova man den di man tun roun either beat dem or tek smaddy pan dem. Becalis supposed to shame …all the baby mothers better looking than her and he shitted on them mi nuh know y she think she wudda different