HIM SEH HIM GET FLY INA HIM DRINK BUT KETCH DI ADDYCHOOD

A customer shares his experience at Mary Belle’s at the Errol Flynn Marina in Port Antonio.

” I was in a meeting at this establishment with two other gentleman when the drinks were served. As soon as one of the gentlemen started sipping from the straw, he brought it to our attention that flies were visible on the surface of the drink. We did not make a scene. We simply informed the server and asked her to remove all three since they were poured from the same container. We had resumed our meeting when the manager showed up with the bill and was adamant that the flies must have fallen from the ‘sky’ and she has no control over that. At no point did she acknowledge any fault. However, we all had other engagements and we were eager to finish our meeting and get out. It was then that I pushed the money in her direction and she grabbed it up and took payment for all THREE drinks. Sure, she shouldn’t have gotten paid but we needed to finish that meeting and she and her antics were being a distraction. At the end of the meeting I started talking to her about the unsanitary conditions and poor customer service and she became very aggressive. It was only then that I decided to record her to protect myself. At the first attempt to record her, she actually tried to slap the phone from my hand.”

22 thoughts on “HIM SEH HIM GET FLY INA HIM DRINK BUT KETCH DI ADDYCHOOD

1. This should not have turned into a 5 minute argument because her apologize (LOL) sounded genuine by the 3 minute mark. It’s interesting to see the shift of power btwn an immigrant to Jamaica and a national. Very refreshing to say the least. Kind of satisfying almost.

2. She lucky she get pay. That shit want bun dung! If them treat customer so, then is how dem treat the employee? Her visa need to be revoke.

1. The written explwritten hold more sway than the after-the-fact video.

My concern is if a so she deal with staff because dem come and think a colonial times still. She nah function right.

1. No man the lady was apologetic , the two men who a video a trouble mekka. Di way how Jamaicans travel go other people country go work dem nuh supposed to have problems with other people working in jamaica..dem fi invest ina dem country. A di jamaian girl serve dem di drink and di spanish lady a di manager and to how him a talk yuh wudda tink a she serve dem but dem did out fi har from di getgo dem fi go tek off dem dirty panty n wash it den wheel and come agen

3. Dam love come. a black people country and disrespect them. Stop frighten fi di high color people dem.

4. The men that are videoing just trying to make a big deal, so they can post something online could’ve been resolved long time ago.

5. them jamaican man ya cuss like too much mama man seriously over fly kmt the lady apologize why argue?

6. I believe the issue is that the drinks were taken, but no other additional drinks were served. So basically they paid for drinks that they did not have. I also would not want anything to drink from the container from which the first drinks were served. I bet you if it was her own ppl they would have gotten better service.

7. So They Couldn’t Find One Jamaican In Portie To Work There Wow…and Why should he pay for drinks that wasnt consumed n had flies in it…

8. Isn’t eating from dirty restaurants the norm in Jamaica?? hahahahaha. If the manager would’ve been a yardie, the guys would’ve picked out the flies with their dirty fingernails, stir the drink up with said dirty fingernails, drink up fast and let out a big stomach wrenching burp and fart afterwards and say “Yard nice”. If it was all about the drink these guys wouldn’t have made a long pointless video of the ordeal, they did so in order to simply let the woman know that they weren’t no “ordinary” Jamaicans and also were making it obvious that they possessed a common jealous Jamaicans seem to have towards all foreigners who come to their island. 90% of Jamaican restaurants and businesses give HORRIBLE customer service, but I guess it’s ok for people from the island to do it but not ok for a foreigner to do the same lol.

1. Bloodcllaarrttee yuh come back with the bbc bad off maths again! !! PP look ya..it did outta foot n get outta hand but in gone inna belly with this anti yardie smaddie.

We can’t afford a full 9months belly ya fi carry so long so please anon try give birth prematurely quickly because the hatred belly will consume you !! I’m 90% sure you’re the reason for the breakup n not that the yardie bruck yuh heart omg yo!!

2. You neva did a complain when the dirty finga nail did a dig inna you?

Too bad a neva one a we psychotic Jamaicans break you heart, because you wouldn’t be breathing fi a carry belly fu we.

We is a resliant breed!

Typhoid mary lived and work where bitch?

Ecoli break out happen in which country’s supermarket restaurants bitch?

Salmonella happening in which country’s chain restaurants?

Please to kill you self :cool

9. She coulda jus give them a new drink and move on, nuh mek sense u draw certain things out yah man.

10. If its that Spanish lady that has the restaurant and bar at the marina in Port Antonio. Omg , what a woman awful. Very rude attitude she has.