HERO

HERO

A TRENCH TOWN MAN JUMPED INTO A GULLY YESTERDAY EVENING RISKING HIS LIFE TO SAVE A LITTLE BOY WHO WAS ABOUT TO BE CARRIED AWAY BY THE FAST MOVING WATER CAUSED BY HEAVY RAINS

5 thoughts on “HERO

1. Heroes’s day right round the corner so I hope is bravery is noted and rewarded. THANK you Sir for risking your life for that lil boy..a grateful nation thanks you!

2. Jesus Christ, cold bump tek mi. I heard the announcer on Mello FM bigging him up, mi good Gad a massy neva would imagine sey a suh it di ‘drama-tizing’ (as Shorty wudda sey). He deserves all the compliments and everything that comes his way. I pray that he will never see devastation or lack.

3. Where is dis likkle boy muma or pupa, dem fi slap a rass charge pon dem, why uno have uno kids in a rain like dam lego beast, suppose the man did ra ss drown, u see uno people whey carless wid uno pickney, no wonder God tek back some a dem young because uno is a danger to uno own kids life. Why was he anywhere near the water, uno rhatid lucky.