HEAR FOOTA

17 thoughts on “HEAR FOOTA

1. very stupid to be talking about killing people. especially when you have issues seeing your child and restraining order against you

2. ISHAWNA MOVE MUCKY..HOW U FUCK DIS DAWG IN THE CAR THE
    AN. BUY…U REALLY MISS THE BEATINS AN THE SMELL BAD COCK PPL DEDD FI LESS THAN THAT

3. Noo man of substAnce sex an talk bout it on stage in front of so many persons plus the 2 man sleepin wid her.Mongoloid brain dawg

4. He would still kill her right now if he had the chance. If u could see his eyes, his pain is so deep for that situation the wound is like a diabetes cut.

He looks like ding dong here with the shades an stuff.

5. 6 yrs later and it still ah mad you and you ah chat di gal. What a piece ah front Ishawna have pon her, dat mek man still ah chat bout it yrs later.

6. Yes foota mi understand wah u a sey!!! That first comment up top don’t have no sense of understanding, di man jus a talk idiot!!!!! By di way I Neva know shi fuck joe to!!!! Wow!!!!! Shi wrong fi fuck in a di same circle but maybe if u hear fi er side cause everybody have a reason fi do tins, maybe shi would a tell mi sey yes foota fi get fuck pan and some bwoy fi get fuck pan fi tru, suh unnu loe di ppl dem!!!!!

7. From a business point of view its stupid to be in malice with them. He wasnt the most loved person but his place in dancehall was sure and he was doing well in his career before everything happened. Joe had him on his team for a reason!! Ever since the incident nobody cares for him no more and he’s not getting any much bookings. And if u really do the maths him win cuz Ishawna couldnt even keep the position she fuck pan him fah, she is a joke.

1. Nobody cares for him because of the talking. Even for a chatty chatty man him over do it. As Kartel say: #givehimapantyshield

8. Big IDIOT BOY FOOTA

,UGLY MOUTH

,UGLY HEAD,

UGLY FACE ,

UGLY TEETH ,

UGLYBOY FOOTA ISHAWNA HAD A RIGHT TO PHUCK PON YUH BECAUSE YOU ARE A WOMAN BEATER. ,YOU HAVE NO AMBITION AND YOU SET NO GOOD GOALS IN LIFE.

FOOTA IT A MAD YUH SEY ISHAWNA LIFE GOING GOOD.

STOP TALK BOUT THE GIRL AND PAY HER SOME CHILD SUPPORT DEADBEAT FATHER.

STOP LIVE OFF ISHAWNA NAME EVERYTIME YOU WANT A FORWARD YOU MENTION WHO SHE PHUCK .

SHE IS YOUR BABY MOTHER AND I KNOW SHE WISH SHE HAD A GOOD BABY DADDY SO STOP TALKING SHIT ABOUT HER .

LAME HOMELESS NIGGA.

GO GET AN APARTMENT AND STOP KOTCH A PEOPLE YARD .

YOU JUST A TECK SET PON ISHAWNA AND GAY PEOPLE GO LOOK A PHUCKING JOB .

MORON FOOTA.
    GUH KILL YUH COCK AND YUH UGLY FACE AND BIG FOOT.

YOU ARE A PESS AND YOU ARE DISGUSTING FOOTA.

9. Ishawna ,should and block up yuh throat with her pu..y hair .

Ishawna wanted to get rid of you so if a fi phuck Joe and Scatta fi get rid of you she did it bye bitch boy foota.

Ishawna, tired fi smell fi big stinking foot .

Ishawna, tired of the beating from a big old horse like you foota.

Why should ishawna kill herself ??
    Who would take care of her son ?
    yuh worthless foota a shelter yuh want yuh son fi live into?

Foota why if u had a choice you would have killed ishawna instead of scatta ?
    Because a woman strength you have batty boy foota.

I cant stand this fool .
    Every chance you get you try your hardest to bring your baby MOTHER down.

Why u didnt buy a house instead of benz and bmw so your son have a home that you provided for him when things did a gwaan fi yuh.yuh wouldnt jealous over ISHAWNA life style now and a try tear her down evey chance you get.

Nuh care who and how much ,friend ,friend and man ISHAWNA phuck and you want it to be always heard by the public ,Ishawna look good ,
    skin clean ,
    body sexy ,
    she hard working,
    ambitious suh man will always want her and wife her.

Foota ,you are a big looser come off yuh son mother name you pig .

1. :malu :iloveindonesia :recsel :shakehand2 :thanks2 :pertamax :hotrit :alay :request ….minimum 44yrs in prison at hard labour for a woman beater!!!

10. So True Real chat. The other day on his live… him sit down n tell ppl fi STOP CALL HIM BABY MADA NAME, cause dem lef how many years ago..& him na business with she, but he still can’t help but chat about her. It a kill him to know she s give her front to other man!! Hahaha..

One thing tho if it is true..she should have NEVER go back n fuck him in the Benz .yuk.. shi mussa bawl dat di nite deh

11. Spoonhead naa kill nutn but him vocal cord …….look how much years pass an him still nuh exhibit nuh form a growth, all mi si a bitterness loll

12. Den which yam head gal go breed fi footah after him class Shawna like john crow. Any gal whey dey wid footah a john crow. Mi sure him gal whey Wuk a the life insurance company ova yah a read. All the bitch duh is chat bout footah a day time in the department, miss footah baby mother after Shawna we tired a u in the department, u need to brush u teeth, u breath stink n u sound stupid bragging over shared dick dat screw man n woman

13. NO WOMEN with any self respect and love for herself would lay down with foota This man is soooo SICK N DISGUSTING!! What a ting fi tek cocky from a man that has a unhealthy obsession over his baby ma.. a man dat chat how he phuck her in the back seat of her benz .. WOW a real CROSSES DAT..