GOOD GYAL ANTHEM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHIvorO3v2A

I KNOW ITS EARLY BUT THE CIRCUS COMES TO TOWN THIS DAY :nerd

0 thoughts on “GOOD GYAL ANTHEM

1. Mornings nice n decent ppl happy 4th!! Met how do i stop ad blocker from ur site it always redirect me

1. Happen to me to …. Redict me to a site , then my app store …” Draftking- one day fsntasy sports leagues … Some other app

2. Happen to me to …. Redict me to a site … Dis happen even while i try to comment …, then redict me to my app store To Draftking- one day fantasy sports leagues …..game of war fire age… Some other games

1. That happens with intenet explorer on my mobile Met. So I swithced to chrome. No problem since

2. Met fi tink my makeup was never on fleek suh, my hairstyle never hot suh. Dat mean mi nuh gal much less hot gal.

3. That bald head granny back up dancer needs to go into her church and stop the damn foolishness.

4. Met how u nuh put up kerrybornbless. Har instagram deh pon fire. Who name munchie? Inquiring minds want to know

5. Mi love Bella. Church is just a building mums. If d ooman inna d video wah d problem? Kmt. Dweet Bella Goodieeeee

6. Love Bella! She is so funny. Mi like the song..a true she a talk. Thats how the so call goodas dem do them makeup n hair style lol…Knew she could sing but neva know she can dj. Guh deh Bella.