GLACIA ROBINSON ON ER

12 thoughts on “GLACIA ROBINSON ON ER

1. This was very touching I watched her story, when God has a purpose on your life no demon in hell shall prevail.

2. Aahhh bwoiii…obeah is real though! Love him or hate him ,DAT Anthony Miller issa riot!!Gwaan through Glacia!!

3. Met gm yuh know seh Jamaicans a di worst suppose yuh hear how dem dis up glacia pon di net…how she lyaad and she try look a buzz fi sell r music and all a style di woman how she a bitch and a because she want start over her career mek she a tell lie bout obeah… Met it hurt mi fi see how we own can do we

4. Who remember the Denmark girl Natasha who came and won a competition then died days after on a bike mysteriously??? Kartel even did a remix to her song easy now no need to go down… Glacia sounds very convinced that she was cursed!

5. Well, only she knows what she has experienced. When my parents were coming up they were not allowed to eat or drink from anyone because of the fear of obeah. My Nigerian friend same way she was raised, not even relatives she eat from. Who knows what power is really in these things. Obeah as we know it its really ‘obeya’, so it commands you to obey whatever the call is.

6. I believe her 100% because I was once there. Though I didn’t have many complications she had, I was victimized by workers of iniquity. This is not a joke. God is good and I praise Him for freeing me from such bondage.