GANGSTA DI MAN NEVA SPIT PAN YUH

29 thoughts on “GANGSTA DI MAN NEVA SPIT PAN YUH

1. After today she could never be my mother/grandma. . I would delete her from my life because only a person that is a walking dead would carry on like ‘tis. When will these 1930s and 1940s things that call themselves women stop.

1. @Real…very funny. Are you saying the John Crow fly ALL the way from Jamaica to the UK, non-stop? 😀

2. Life is reduced to this, she serves no purpose and to know that she has children, another generation of lost souls. To be her age and have nothing about her, no behavior, disgusting and have the nerve to video it. She looks like she’s on crack, face looks like it want some rest. I hope they lock up your tormented soul

3. She has no shame. She feels like she’s entitled. Mi cyaan stand dis ooman. She soon buck di right person fi fix har business

4. Omg that security guard have patience cause if she did come in a my shop and a go on with that straight body bag

5. @met I think he did spit on her first and tried to kick her.I dont think she crazy. I think before she started to video he voilated her because she is a known thief in all the stores in england .

And if the security did spit on her he deserved what she did to him.

Her behavior tells that he offended her first because she said a who yuh spit pon and a try kick and they didnt call no police or mention calling the police because the guard knows that the store is covered with cameras and what he did to her would have shown and he would be locked up.
    Spitting on someone is really phuck up

.this is crazy and sad .
    she needs to change her life and get herself out of these bad situtation for a big woman.
    Go get a job with the papers the queen granted to you lady.

people that spit on people must loose them 2 wisdom teeth.

1. Lie, she do that fi try cover herself. she did another video last night bout who can spit pon her contradicting herself

6. She needs a one way ticket to yard. No purpose she no serve…look like dem fraid fi deport her… shameless!!!! shameless!!!!

7. No Comment..!!! Because who seriously want to associate themselves with this ……….. Yup, no words to describe such filth. she is on camera so she can get send down for assault by spitting on that man. all like she them can just dash har over dutty Thames River. SMH.. urgghhhhhh

8. This lady don’t serve no PURPOSE IN UK. She needs to come out of the people then country and stop embarrass all of us here. Ole woman is people like you bun mi because I bet seh you never pay 1 year tax or ni inna England since yuh here. But when you tun pensioner mi affi pay more for a piece of shit like yuh. Considering mi a pay already, immigration need fi deport your useless embarrassmening back to Jamaica. Because mi sure yuh could do dem things here ah Jamaica. In fact yuh nun serve nug purpose no where look how many people sick or going through crisis inna dem life and a worthless bitch like yuh a waste yuh life. It bun mi because since mi deh yah I never ever tek nothing outta dem system and look pan yuh useless piece a shit. Yuh even a spit pon the people them goods and inna mothercare where children are yuh a throw things. Woman something serious needs fi happen to yuh. All the likes a you duh is carry the rest of us good Jamaicans down. Unno mek mi shame sometimes a unno

9. Dutty drancrow..
    she said the police called her this morning
    Lol
    Are you on there books my dear.
    Cause police can’t call me suh, dem haffi look fee me