FOOTA SHUT UP..EVERYTHING YUH PUT YUH BIG MOUTH INA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQYYT8TEOvg

DI PEOPLE DEM HAVE ALL RIGHT FI SEH HIM SEX YUH BABY MOTHER PAN YOUR VERY OWN LIVE…DI AMOUNT A NEWS AND PEOPLE NAME YUH CARRY TO JOE …YUH REALLY HAVE A NERVE A TALK BOUT PEOPLE HATE YOU…DEM HATE YUH CAUSE YOU WAS NUMBER 1 NEWS CARRIER AND WHEN IT NUH WORK YUH VEX..REMEMBER ALL ROY FOWL NAME YUH DID CALL DI WAY YUH MOUTH NUH UNDER NO ORDER. YOU JUST TALK TOO MUCH, TODDLA NUH MUS KNOW WHY HIM SET UP GOFUNDME? LOOK HOW MANY TIMES TODDLA AND JOE FALL OUT AND YUH KNOW THAT CAUSE YUH CLAIM YUH KNOW EVERYTHING…SO WHA DIS FAH? TOO NUFF MAN

19 thoughts on “FOOTA SHUT UP..EVERYTHING YUH PUT YUH BIG MOUTH INA

1. all ppl do is count joe money. Wha toddler do wid all d money him mek from stage shows? When toddler did deh a dance a floss y him neva save him money?

y foota neva attack chromatic d same way and call creep and popcaan name instead of a talk bout niko did have “rich friends”

stop count Joe money. foota y u nuh donate d money.

1. Powwwwwwwww. Same suh. Carry har fi go mek di money an lose di money plus di merchandise. Heh hayyyyyy. Woiie. Is like dem rob a higgler outta coronation market. Tek weh di goods an di moneyooooooo.

2. Footah Hype……Tony Matteron…..Lava …. I doh like not even the breeze that blows when dem walk by. Sheeeesh. I didn’t even watch the video due to how mi nuh like him. I will never say that I hate them because hate is a very strong word …..but my my my. Oooohweeee ….. Damn dem just sting mi when dem open dem mout.

3. What a way unoo eyes deh pon the man money. Not because a him boss joe not obligated to do shit for no one except him immediate family members. Foota u chat too much all the man a tell u don’t say anything u mouth still a labba. U say u and toddler a brethren y u nuh give him the 2 grand suh him child can do the surgery eee y ? No u not giving him either come out a ppl business now man a 2018.

4. a really 2000 USD the little girl needed? Mi nuh believe that. Mine a 200,000 cause Toddla wudda be a real cruff fi nuh have that puddung. All sell me wudda sell my car if a just that.

5. Foota stop watch Joe money. If Harry wants to request a donation to help his daughter he has every right. You love to come on live everyday and chat ppl business like the b!tch you are. Instead of sitting in Florida be non progressive go focus on your career and your MONEY.

6. if joe file was to be pulled the whole dancehall fraternity and jamaica would flip over :travel MS MET you know what I know don’t pretend.

7. Foota n Vegas are the same they always looking hype and attention from social media live. Tyadd a dem now mon.

8. What about the after care, after the surgery the mother will need to take time off work to attend to the child for about 6 weeks or more, how will their bills be paid in that time? What about the expense of prescriptions, and other things. Remember that you keep all the money you collect from GoFundMe even if it go over the target amount, so they will have the coverage during and after the surgery.

I honestly do not see anything wrong with asking for funding, folks just want to shame ppl for no reason whatsoever. Joe is not an ATM machine, ppl can do their business as they see fit without involving him. The money is rolling in and they already surpassed their target so let ppl be. They did it their own without running to Joe and being at his mercy. I have more respect for them doing it this way. Hungry belly Foota, stop watch another man’s pocket and have pride in yourself. Toddla did it his way, and him Jamaican ppl answered the call. You would prefer run to Joe to be your great white saviour. Siddung a watch man pocket, no wonder many a unno cannot come to nutten because unno stay counting ppl’s coins too much.

9. Tony Matteron wife cut gone leave him clean clean . Worried a kill him look how tony look straw man . I know Bella
    wouldn’t stay with mean & selfish B.. Tony . Not even him father fiunaral the wife Bella attend

10. Dis estrogen laced shim… him hormonal.. stfu . Why him no contribute.in the facebook video, the little girl said her mother paid for the medical cost upfront already.but they created the go fund me acct, To assist in supporting her siblings while her and her mother are away.