#FBF HOUSE OF LEO WITH ANGELLA STRIKER

0 thoughts on “#FBF HOUSE OF LEO WITH ANGELLA STRIKER

1. To BC!! Mi seh dem dressing deh was sick!! I remember when all the dancehall people den use to go to frog city to dressmaker Marlene for her to see dem outfit to go to house of leo and my father best friend Devon was the video man. Those were the good ole days! Dancehall nuh nice again. Who was that in the gold outfit?! Pinchers or bunny from Maxfield? Half ah di man dem man inna deh party yah dead… It real sad. Bwoy Matterhorn you a really ah waan ole crow fi true. You did look young and youthful ere so though.

2. Mi see Peach too @ 30:56. She was pretty back then. And Twitch with those shave out eyebrows no sah lol. Jagga B looked good too.

3. Gone are the days when it was fun to see dancehall people looking great and dancing and enjoying themselves. Back then dressing was based on creativity now a bare copying celebrity and selling u soul to buy white man clothes. Kmt I remember as a 16 young girl use to Von down a Flatbush and buying outfits to tief out to go biltmors ballroom, u want c mi to, but no ask if I’m no enjoy me self eh no.

4. Them time dancehall nice….use to sit with my dressmaker till 2 in the morning waiting for her to finish my outfit. We use to pick out oufits from Vogue magazine and carry it to our dressmaker and she will make as if it was out of the magazine. She was bad RIP DAFF. Not to mention the hair dresser..use to leave out there all 1, 2 am. Afrique was the boss. Was in love with Jagga B. I so miss those days.

5. Few knights of the round table, fire ooman, big birds, clowns and variety of characters..
    Back then BLACK was still in…. nowadays a bere brownin deh ina di dance… not even di yute dem black…
    But di gal dem did still look gud

Yow, Skyjuice born wid da belly deh

No Pettings…….

6. Dem times Joy Cash coulda travel.
    Now she don’t have pot to piss in or a roof over her head.
    How times change

1. Didn’t they use to refer to her as Joy Trash? She did get caught up in the Shower Posse ting. Didn’t she serve some time in prison back in the 1980s/1990s? They did pass her around back then.