DWAYNE ONFROY WHERE WERE YOU?

MI WAA KNOW WHEY DI 7 DAYS MOURNING FAH? AND AFTER 7 YEARS YUH A GO CELEBRATE ALL HIM ACCOMPLISH…WITHOUT YOU THOUGH?? UNO A SOME GOOD GOOD EXAMPLE OF WHAT PARENTS SHOULD NEVER BE…POSTER ADULTS FI CARELESS PARENTING…….

8 thoughts on “DWAYNE ONFROY WHERE WERE YOU?

1. You are past out of order. You know anything bout dem relationship? you just know bout this pickney weh day. The kid seems like he would have been better off with the father if you listen to the sister’s youtube video. Damn fool. A you provide the sperm…fava spit.

1. Move yuh rass from yah so, fava sh!t. DWayne and cleo need a proper beat down. Filthy animals. We naw go stop chat til we feel like stop incase yuh neva know.

1. Marie :ngakak I have a grand feeling is the attention whore his sister coming to defend the pop dung jail bird. Filthy animals for real.

2. And if him neva put out nuh video, then you would har raaay and blah. Man you ppl just sick nuh bbc

3. Nobody listen to him .. a sitten him hear and feel se it sound good fi repeat …. not one a dem look uneasy with this ting y’a … business as usual

4. I think I am drawn to this story because I am a “Jahseh” How I came on this earth and end up with two worthless parents is beyond me, Now I am accomplished and had to fight with my last breath to achieved everything on my own, I felt the need to Buy their love, eventually I realized what was going on and so I cut them off financially and now their true colors started to prevail, They did not love me from the day God put me on this earth, I had to find peace and it was through my pastor, This man, is now looking a hype, Dwayne Onfray, for most of us who has dealt with parents like you and Jahseh Insta whore, we can see right through you, Mourning a child takes beyond 7days, but because I know as well as you, an absentee father, It was easy for you with his death, I hope you come on Met page and read this, both you, his insta mother and the unstable Sister, He is gone now, God took him home, no more pain mentally.