DUNNO A WHO MEK DIS VIDEO WID DI WOMAN WHEY DEAD N DI 3 MEN

17 thoughts on “DUNNO A WHO MEK DIS VIDEO WID DI WOMAN WHEY DEAD N DI 3 MEN

1. …..and the sad reality is there are plenty other cases like this just waiting to happen! the lust and persuit of vanity and materialism will be the destruction of us black people!

2. I Wayne seh: one man can’t satisfy her she need more wood fi di Fire, but she deh wid 3 man cah she a Conner, house car and land she aquire

3. A lot of women are throwing away their lives to live this rich lifestyle. I rather die poor before I sell my soul and end up in a makeshift grave smh … She was living a dangerous lifestyle and I believe everything that was said in this video clip.

4. Geez, this westernised materialistic system we live in have caused too many people to perish and/or turn to evil, only if and when mankind can overcome this man made monetary system
    will they be free…
    Babylon system will fall some day with all their tricks and printed piece of paper called money which they exchanged for our gold….

Hi ther RamJam

Dat Mi Seh

5. I wonder if Andy Kane knew of the husband because he was doing the most. He wasn’t talking like no friend. She wanted some black buddy.

I think someone (Maybe her) was disingenuous. She was presented as Karen Cleary then when husband came forth dem tatch on the Brown.

1. Leave INEL alone and out of your stink mouth! She and Richard deh long long and she is not like Karen Cleary weh did ah tek Tom, Dick and Harry for a simple BENZ car and unfinished house. You are bright and out of order! Get off the woman’s page with your badmind rarse. She has her own medical facility, big house, weekened car, beautiful children and Richard who is taking great care of her! WHY YOU BIG MAD?

6. If this story is true then she was living dangerously. Seems like there was some understanding between the white men and they accepted their roles in her life as is. Did the caretake kill her because she tried to break it off? Did he kill her to get access to the things he feels that he deserves because he was the one working on it?

7. Yet Andy Kane remains in Jamaica, liaising with the police in their investigation and continues posting updates on his Facebook. I said it when the story first broke, I found his demeanour so odd. He is still acting extremely odd. Constant updates on the investigation and how the police have recovered her phone and passport, which the killer had hid. Constant praise of the police force. The police are still keeping him actively up to date, which is strange if he is not the spouse or next of kin. Who is he posting these updates for? Because the only people that need to know the details is her family and husband. His posts are public too – and he knows the media is interested. Why is he publicising so much detail. I don’t think a normal person would care to share so much horrific detail with joe public. It’s As if he enjoys the attention and he has something to prove. Is the husband also in Jamaica? How comes we have not heard much from the family of Karen? So many questions…

1. Because it seems as if she lived badly with her family. Wen most come down the family here usually gathers n has a good time but U mean to tell me that U have all these riches & ure here on vacay and not even 3 family members around u? Something doesn’t look right to be honest. No doubt she lived the lifestyle many dream of but this is a typical example of y we ought not to envy a person as we know not what they gotta do to acquire what they have

8. Mussi tink white ppl play, get wah yuh can get an cut nuh mek dem linga..mi done talk. How likely is it that ppl in Jamaica confess??? One ting we raise on is see an blind hear an deaf all when we fi talk we still nuh talk. This case is not done. Likely some kind of pay off. White ppl think differently than us no matter how much they are around us…no matter how long it takes. Andy’s pic stood out to me with fire energy coming off his pics without reading the story…almost like he had some secret anger. One of the things i hate about my ppl is that they will sell out for money. A true we likkle island poor still an dem mek di ppl feel small. Thought she was a step ahead when Andy was 2 steps ahead.

9. Latty yu know sey yu on to something…How likely is it for someone to confess in Jamaica? Mi nuh like the energy from Andy. He keeps praising the police for the ‘good work’ signalling out a specific police.

10. What I want to know is where was the money coming from to be building that mansion on the hill and have Mercedes Benz and Prada vehicles in Jamaica. Look like she spend six months out of the year in Jamaica for the past 7 years while the house was under construction.

I’m willing to wager that the house only had her name on the Title. Was it the two white men money she was using to built that house and buy these expensive vehicles or she had some other source of income. Doesn’t look as if she worked in the UK.

11. THIS NEEDS JUDGE JUDY A SWEAR TPC… ! SMELL SOMETHING FISHY FORM THE GET GO. COULDN’T UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE WAS GETTING FROM THESE TWO WHITE MAN AND THEN BAM HERE COMES MAN NUMBER 3. WITH EACH PASSING DAY IM WITNESSING HOW MUCH ITS NEVER GOOD TO SEE A MAN WILL HIS THINGS AND BADMIND OR ENVY HIM FI IT BECAUSE YUH NEVAH KNOW WHAT THAT PERSON COME BY THEIR GAINS.. THIS IS PRIME EXAMPLE.. WHO KILL HAR IS MY QUESTION REALLY? THE HUSBAND, LOVER OR SIDEMAN