DIDI WIFE

27 thoughts on “DIDI WIFE

1. Right.. Gald him put a ring in it because the way him use to treat her back we use to go college. Kim been a groupie since high school days…

1. Gal have nothing but her cute looks.

If you talk to her you would a shame; try calling her about her goods she selling, gal dunce af.. Kim just need fi gwan model and use that face and body cause that’s all she have .. n that she Aidonia wife.. that’s it!

1. Beautiful wife yes but don’t let him make you look stupid. Have your own identity like the queen you are. I just ran him out of my dm’s the other day. No, I’m not a groupie and I don’t party. I’m an Attorney and he wasn’t interested in legal representation. Apparently an independent female really turns him on so he wants a private dinner. He’s very persistent tho and clearly doesn’t respect you. That’s all I’ll say abt that. I’d screenshot but I wouldn’t want anyone embarrassing me like that. All I’m saying is be smart and never live in a shadow, not even that of your spouse. Focus on the being independent in every way, no matter how good things may seem. Ladies, don’t be afraid to run these married men. Another woman’s husband is not your blessing. Run dem

2. I never comment on these things but I ran him out of my dm’s the other day. No, I’m not a half-naked ig model, groupie nor a party reveller. I’m an attorney who, apparently attracts him because of my independence. No, he wasn’t interested in legal representation but rather a private dinner. No, I won’t screenshot his persistent msgs nor embarrass her because it could happen to me or any beautiful wife like her. All I’m saying is ladies, queens, whether you’re the wife or girlfriend, please seek to be truly independent in every aspect of your life. It’s attainable. Never live in anyone’s shadow nor introduce yourself like that, not even as a joke. They may be out here embarrassing you. No man introduces himself like that as “Kim’s husband”. Be beautiful with substance to back it. He doesn’t respect her nor his marriage, I’ll leave it there. Another woman’s husband is not your blessing…run them away.

3. These young ladies are so lost . Why would u introduce urself in the way u did Kim? Stop living in Sheldon ‘s shadow. Pretty much explains why u are chaffeured everywhere and one vehicle has to share for u and him…. Develop a sense of independence miss . What if ? God forbid, the lord decide its his time? Learn to be independent in all arena .

1. Sit your ass down .. bout hating…what does Kim have for anyone to hate on her?

Its 2018 ppl can buy everything they dont have,…… face, batty, breast u name it…
      so what exactly we hating on? The little IG fame she has and her husband who’s busy sliding in everyone Dm???
      Kim owns a profitable business?
      Kim own a couple properties?
      Kim own a car ?
      Kim travel living and exploring the world ?

nooooooooooooooooooooo
      Kim own a

girl sit down!!!!

4. At first I was taken aback by her statement of “Yuh couldn’t “aware” mi?? But the more I thought about it, the more I realize that it’s just because she’s talking in patwa. I repeated it to myself a few times and it started to sound less and less weird. It’s like saying “Yuh couldn’t alert mi”. Aware just sounds a bit more proper……worse she a talk it ina patwa it jus sound funny. Lol. But I agree with some of the comments. She has to try to become more independent and move from out of his shadow.

5. Not a thing wrong to say she is his wife. No care how goody goody some of us are a little of what she said come out now and then….RAAAYYYYYY. Anyway, if one vehicle can share for both of unnu, fuck what ppl think. Some ppl run pass the Jones and a try keep up with the Kardashians just for social media likes, example, BUCKA! Make them one vehicle stay until they see the need or decide to buy another one. Black ppl love to go broke in order to look rich, enough of that make the young couple do them

6. Mek wi talk Kim, mek wi talk. Yuh a wife yes but talk how yuh gi Aidonia bun left, right and center. Mek wi talk bout how yuh don’t even have a high school diploma. Mek wi talk how yuh don’t even have a visa fi travel wid yuh husband, small island yuh ting stop. Kim mek wi talk bout how yuh and yuh fren dem run road when Aidonia gone pon tour, mek wi talk nuh. Mek wi talk bout how yuh “online store” have di overpriced items. You a seh wife but yuh nah live wife lifestyle. Yuh a social media clown!!!! Aidonia nah lef wi know dat, cause is a Beauty and the Beast story dis. Girl bye!!!!!

7. I was a little disappointed by her introduction but I’m not going to judge her because I don’t know her, introduction could been more detailed. The lady in the back talking bout she has no make up on is so laughable

8. First of all, kim wasn’t the one who said “aware mi”…it was her friend Davia in the back seat. Second of all onu lef de gyal alone. She don’t trouble people. Ya’ll talking like some of oonu man nah give oonu bun….smh