DI WAY HOW DI MAN EASE OF MICHIBOO

17 thoughts on “DI WAY HOW DI MAN EASE OF MICHIBOO

1. You can feel her embarrassment in just those little 14 seconds; notice how she had to style it out and keep “looking in her phone”.

She just wanted him away from that girl to save her some shame, but she got the shame in another way.

I am not laughing at her none at all, it just makes me realise that if someone like her, who is so big and bold and out there with a bag of confidence- allegedly…, can have that level of insecurity, then it’s best that I continue to keep myself to myself in my little corner, as I am not ashamed to say that I am a woman that is easy to hurt.

2. That’s is hurtful lady after you pay and spend so much money on your good up body and the porridge Rasta man :malu2 :hammer :ngakak

3. THATS PETTY SENDER – MICHI MORE MONEY AND LOOK BETTERTHAN DI 2 A DEM – THE DREAD LOOK DIRTY AN DI GAL LOOK LIKE A LIKKLE BLACK BOY – NEXT TOPIC – SENDER A WEH DOUGIE AND MIKEY MENTION DEH – ALONG SIDE KIM POSSIBLE WID DI COCKY – MI BORED A WORK

4. MI SHAME FI DI ICON :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 HOW DARE THIS FASHION DREAD…THEN AGAIN U GET WHAT U CREATE…

5. Why did she go over there? Better he walk away than start a big argument, I don’t see it as shame, I see it as self-control on his part. Publicly you always put on a united front, behind closed doors you can done him well proppa and meck him know how you feel. I am not sure what the interruption was for cause is not like the girl naked or was doing anything lewd. I am shocked her tolerance level is so low considering she is a dancehall Madam. I wonder what she would be like if someone actually took her before a pastor and make her a wife. Isn’t it ironic that these women who gleefully take another woman’s man cannot even stand to see their man look at another woman for ten seconds..sheet

6. That snippet was from a dance which kept last week thursday (Tipsy Thursday i think it’s called) over in South London. Mitchie and the Disco Dread went to promote his party which was the Saturday and that girl was either singing or dancing and he wanted to give her some money. Style Icon for some reason felt the need to intervene and Disco Dread wanted her to lowe him…Sistar Mitchie no matter what you are still a Black Queen..please take this as a life lesson…humble yourself, give your chocha a break, focus on having a healthy relationship with ALL of your children and God will take care of the rest.

7. lol so people thought that this bi sexual dude really wanted Michii, fashion dread to the boy dem thing.

8. wait…why are we shaming her? Is she responsible for the man being a dick? Shame her if she sticks with him and allows him to disrespect her. Real women will understand.

9. Suh him ah pin on money pon di birthday girl n she nuh like it..

.tuh how my shame tree high mi woulda wait till mi ketch him one ah way n address it then again if ah mi man friend n him wait bless har wid ah change pon har earthstrong then him woulda have di decency fi tell mi before him mek dem deh move deh

All she do was guh over there n embarrass har self, my girl leff di mon!!!!!!! Ah dutty rass dat n him nuh have nun respect fi yuh

10. Mitchii i dont feel sorry fi u, ole ina age ole ina dancehall bitch give it up u look like u was that girl ole mada. U is ole tieft u botch body is getting fat. U jus look awful, and disgusting.there is nothing icon about u,ole icon clutcher. Icon fi di hollween custome u fling on, thats all.

11. I don’t think the man shamed her, she actually shamed herself. If Mitchie did understand herself as a woman, much less a big woman that couldn’t reach her.

Mitchie is the prime example of “shallow women” these days~brands, surgery body, and thinking their pucci was what god meant on the 4th day when he said let there be light…NO SUBSTANCE!

The man is at his/ their dance giving a girl money who was dancing and entertaining the patrons. Who knows if he is sleeping w/ that girl! There’s a place and time~she should have paged him later.

When she walked up to the man like Ms. big bad bull, she make the man look small. Instead of causing an argument the man walked off, that’s not a dis. He was being the bigger and better person b/c Mitchie feel like the world revolve round she!!