DI HUSBAND KETCH HAR CHEATING

43 thoughts on “DI HUSBAND KETCH HAR CHEATING

1. He is right just a whore just divorce her.She is going to continue,some ladies just do not know what marriage mean.It is a sacred vow to God n your Husband.She deserves this divorce.She did it before n again n will continue to do it.Just don’t hit her.

2. Lock up him rass and go f**k in peace. Bo wonder she no stop cheat. Look what u doing her can see say a regular thing

3. Met u really no know wat to say him is abusive mada f**ker, not saying it is right to cheat but she does it because him don’t have a ounce of compassion in a him. Mi cheat pon my husband and him couldn’t out a him mind Mek mi talk up inna no video are pull me hair r call mi whore u mumma a whore to bring a abusive f**ker like u. Their is no compassion in the relationship u r going to look for it no man na man handle mi cause dem isn’t my pupa not even my pupa can handle mi so. Bun mi fi dem dutty man ya. Mi get bun a mi give it back now I end up with the bunna man I never dream I would received love is best man mi ever have no gal cannot tek him wood out a mi mouth a mi one a lick mi lollipop!

1. :ngakak Genuine weh yuh seh “Bunnaman ah dweet fi yuh now” :ngakak Is only ah Yankee dis gorilla coulda treat suh..cah all when mi get ketch pon tape or pon App mi woulda pull a Shaggy pon him “It wasn’t me” :ngakak

2. compassion for what, you want to have compassion for a woman who doesn’t have compassion for herself. why you women always act like its up to someone else’s responsibility to take care of their integrity. she is a dumb ass hoe who deserves everything.

4. My spirit dont take the husband….something bout him even tho he is right to be angry but when him say its about to get popping a must beating him a talk…

5. wap wap yuh f**king piece a dog shit*
    wap wap big buckle,broad belt,loud bax.
    Whores get punishment too, :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Genuine @8.38 u need to go to Red light District inna Amsterdam an dog sell puxxy because obviously u yuh hubby of yuh f**ker man don’t know what a respectful committed relationship means.
    The only thing u understand is that a ho should defend another ho.
    So have fun doing it..
    The only sad thing is that the guy tried to turn a whore into a housewife and failed tremendously.
    Respect to the real/ladies/woman that don’t get caught in stuff like that..
    I dont comment alot on Jmg but i visit a lot and read the different postings form time to time and yes i have figured out the whores different from the groupies different from the wives that comment on this site.
    Genuine u know what list ur on so fix yuh self good.

7. Marie @9:00am all fi yuh sprit a whore to thats why yuh nuh like the husband.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Morning Miss Met,long time mums*
    Mi a trouble every body this morning,nuh behavior..lol..

8. After the camera turned off I hope he didn’t lay a finger on her. With that said, it’s funny how gender change a situation. Some women are quick to run to the wife’s defense even though she got caught cheating on her husband . Had no idea X and Y chromosomes determine who’s right and who’s wrong in a situation like this. Me love women and cya do without them but some a unu a wicked.
    That’s why me no trust them!

9. This man is going to hit her once the camera off, I am scared for her. Why does she cheat, what is lacking in their relationship?

10. @ Marie … Ur a whore that’s why ur spirit don’t take the husband… If she had a reason to cheat then she would have been the one to ask for a divorce, she wouldn’t be begging the man not to leave neither would she be at the man house with the intention to try and fix things…. Some of u woman are so bias.. When men cheat how some of u can behave, call the woman phone cuss her if u know where ahe live’s or work u go there to cause drama etc etc….

11. She must lock him up ..she cheat on him that give him no right to lay hands on her, he is a wicked..she cheat on you leave her a lone ..she on him bcuz she need some gud loving

12. @ Anon 11:26 so she has to be a whore for her spirit not to take the man? I dont know Marie but u is a drancro fi say that cause as Jamaicans we all know say nothing has to happen for ur spirit fi nuh take someone, its just a feeling. When Marie come on here she talk bout her kids and husband nothing bout whoring nuh inna that. That being said two wrongs nuh make a right the woman wrong fi a cheat and the man wrong fi a haul and pull her and a verbally abuse her on camera and possibly physically abuse her after the video. You mumma is a whore fi push out a dirty scumbag asshole like u someone need fi haul and pull your pickkney and call har whore mek u see how it feel damn dogshit.

1. Thanks luv…..Bwoy you good good fi address mental/lonely/attention seeking ppl who pon big big Thanksgiving Day a come with dem fvckery. Dem would a dead fuss b4 mi acknowledge dem…enjoy the rest of ur day hun.

13. dis bwoy is a gal clown women who love f**k nuff man from yuh meet dem in the early stages you can see the signs and if you choose to ignore them its your fault.

14. Di ooman behavior bad and mi nuh endorse bunning from he nor she. Di one ting mi nuh like is how she ah mek di man ah hangle har dem way deh. Di frog face bwoy seh she nuh know game and him right…..cause who gi bun, get ketch and mek bwoy ah deal wid dem suh and ah bawl. “Shonda, yuh going to hell” :ngakak

15. I’m a whore that is y mi ago whore weh u man from u. Yawdy bigggg up happy thanks giving. Yawdy she a idiot cause from the born all she get is bun a boxxxx up. Bitch go choke pon u soooo call dick.

16. Anon 12:55 is like we thinking the exact same things .. I can’t understand some of these women, it sound like a only when dem a get the bun it wrong. I am strongly oppose to domestic violence but this gal yah a play with har life! If the man is no good leave him be but she can’t leave the comforts he provides like many of us women so she willing to put her life on the line for home comforts. sounds like the husband is just another punter fi har she is a f**king foolish bitch acting like she smart

17. she wrong the man lef har and she went back to him and cheat pon him, if she waan bad she should go back if a man do mi that i would fuk him up

18. All me know is this girl ago f**k pan him again if him tek har back, look how her eye dry uno nuh see a wicked gyal that, just a fake bawl so him nuh lick her, her eyes dry like chip (fake cry). He’s smart because him nah lick her on camera but mi believe when the camera off she dead.

but a muss a reason why she go f**k, him look annoying and watchie watchie but him spend so she back and forth only fi dhi money.

Cant say im sorry for her tho.

19. This is the MOST disturbing video I have seen … Probably because I don’t have Facebook. This is a man ABUSING HIS WIFE EMOTIONALLY AND DAMN NEAR PHSYICALLY!!!
    This is abuse in the highest level !!
    – belittling the woman publicly . So IMAGINE what goes on in public .
    – belittling her for every thing he has bought $$$ her … fiinancial dependency is part of the abuse … The woman has NO freedom but under his willpower .
    – insecurity – worried about her talking to a man who might as well could have really been her friend … JEALOUSY INSECURITY AND POSSESSIVENESS part of the traits of abusers !!

– Tracking the abused victim’s every move , including checking their phone, conversations , meetings ??? A B U S E

She came back yo this filthy low life small- cock man because of her low self – esteem .
    She needs help obviously . Look at the FEAR he puts in this woman !!
    ANY PUSSYHOLE THAT TREATS A WOMAN THIS WAY DESERVES TO BE CHEATED ON . sugar bun . Honey bun and all kind of bun .

The man she ‘ allegedly ” cheated with the first time, probably didn’t talk to her like that or treated her this horrible way …. That is why .

20. I DO NOT SEE ABUSE I KNOW WHAT ABUSE IS, THIS MAN IS ANGRY AND FED UP. HE OBVIOUSLY CAUGHT HER CHEATING PREVIOUSLY AND FORGAVE HER, ONLY TO HAVE HER CHEAT AGAIN. I BLAME HIM BECAUSE THE FIRST TIME SHE WENT TO MISSISSIPPI AND TEK HAR MAN HIM SHOULDA LEFF HAR RIGHT THEN AND THERE. YOU CANT TURN A HOE INTO A HOUSEWIFE. I READ SOME OF THE COMMENTS ON FB ABOUT THERE MUST BE A REASON WHY SHE CHEAT BLAH BLAH BLAH. THIS WOMAN TOOK VOWS AND IF SHE DID UNHAPPY SHE SHOULD HAVE LEFT HIM INSTEAD OF CONSTANTLY CHEATING. OF COURSE HE IS UPSET AND THIS WAS HIS WAY OF DEALING WITH IT, HUMILIATE HER WHY NOT SHE DESERVE IT. IF HE IS ABUSIVE AS SOME HAVE CLAIMED LEAVE. WHY HAVE YOUR HUSBAND WORKING AND BUYING YOU RINGS AND THINGS, PAYING YOUR BILLS. FOR YOU TO TRAVEL TO MISSISSIPPI FI GO TEK MAN INNA HOTEL. THE MAN SEH THE MAN SHE TEK HAVE HIM WOMAN AND MEET HER INNA HOTEL. SO THE STANDARD THAT HE HELD HER AS HIS WIFE A NEXT MAN TEK HAR MEK PLATE CLOTH. I WOULD BE UPSET TOO. DIVORCE THE CLOTHESPIN WHO CANT SEEM TO KEEP HER LEGS CLOSED. IF THE ABUSE WAS SO BAD WHY SHE CAME BACK TO HIM IN LOS ANGELES. SHE THINK HER HUSBAND A FOOL, BUT IT LOOK LIKE HIM PLAY FOOL FI KETCH WISE.

1. Sweet I wish you a long and bless life.I will never understand the level of bias in some people.These are the same people who would say everybody deserve a second or even a third chance.”PROVOCATION”

21. Where is the abuse? Only cheating women would try to seh him a abuse her. Point out the fact seh she married and a cheat.

We have no proof seh him abusive or he cheated or he did something wrong. Only cheaters would be on her side. If he was a cheater why would she be crying ? SHe would be saying but u cheated on me too. Some of u ppl that comment have no reasoning ability.

Him must kick her out mek she guh live wid one a d ma dem. She ungrateful like.

22. Y’all may come for me, but I don’t care. As a woman, if I’m unable to effectively communicate with my husband and take it upon myself to cheat, then I deserve to be killed. Also, if I put his life at risk a firing squad should kill me in public. Cheating is unexceptable, period! Any man cheat on me in gonna ruin him because he had the option to leave before the act

23. Unuh bias bad…yall know as a woman you caught your husband cheating worst shit would be going down. Lick him and di gal inna dem face, burn down the house, slash him car tyres and smash the windshield… but as soon as you’re caught cheating if him shout after you it’s abuse. GTFOH