DESHA SEH SHE NUH LIKE KRYSTAL O

15 thoughts on “DESHA SEH SHE NUH LIKE KRYSTAL O

1. was standing in the FGB line in Liguanea one day, Krystal was ahead of me talking loudly on the phone saying ‘she beg me $1000 and mi give her, then she say me a the best stepmom ever.’ I assumed the person she was discussing at the time was Desha but I could be wrong…..

2. Let Desha say what’s on her mind. We are not in her shoes so we can’t speak for her. She must have multiple reasons why she said what she said.

3. Desha take several seats, first of all you disrespect your father publicly and speak very low of him, how yuh expect his woman to run up in you. You talking like you and beenie have a father daughter relationship, the last time he tried yuh run him and diss him up, as much as I’m not a fan of Krystal she is not wrong in this GIRL BYE!

4. She needs to guh sit her rancid ass dung some weh hot, she is an adult. Who really cares about stepmother at this age, gal guh hate u muma a leff Kystal alone, guh grow some ambition, seems you nuh born wid nuh.kmft

5. Choo she need to go be a good mother to her own child, a $$$ you want den chat say you no like Krystal….she owe you nothing…
    Ask you father or baby father, when you reach Krystal age, hope you have her accomplishments

6. Nobody knows how this girl feels. Nobody knows how her father is or has been treating her. Krystal is not her mother and we don’t know how or why it got to this stage. It’s sad to see how Desha speaks of her father and the situation with Krystal. This is more than what the public is seeing. Maybe they should try seeking professional help.

7. The age thing would make me feel slightly uncomfortable too. At least she not playing no hypocrite. She just don’t like her. Simple. Nuff people don’t like her.

8. Yuh too outta oda… dat is ur damn step mom.. have some respect lol. Crystal love har man and she naa mek yuh come wid yuh f**kery…. suh how crystal a try mek it wid di oda kids?? I tink is you my girl, yuh mad wid yuh fada suh yuh mad wid she… yuh want yuh fada go dance back wid whoring angel whey all go whore pan yuh same fada and yuh want him dance wid har??? if anyting she get har karma.. Likkle gal go siddung sumwhey yuh cyaah control yuh fada happiness… A whore yuh want him wid… b4 yuh try fi build a relationship wid di miss, maybe yuh might learn a ting or 2 weh yuh hudda neva learn from angel. Den again if a me inna crystal position mi naaa uphold nuh **kery wid yuh needa cause any gal naa talk to dem fada mi naaa inna… plus she cyaaah learn nuttn from har. Sometimes man breed some kayliss ooman… crystal nuh seem like nuh threat an har demeanor round him oda kids is ok suh go siddung… a di devil send yuh… foe she try learn likkle smarts an suh from crystal she deh deh pan big live TV a talk bout yuh nuh like… yuh ago regret those words just to let you know from now… a hate fi look inna some a unnu shit.

9. Beenie is not her father so she should stfu. She needs to go be a mother before her daughter grows older and starts talking crap about her and the waste man weh she a f**k.