DEM SEH MICHIE BOO LOST IN CHINA O

16 thoughts on “DEM SEH MICHIE BOO LOST IN CHINA O

1. MasCUT inna de video…

“If you inspect the label on your iPhone, iPad or other tablet or smartphone, it’s most likely Made in China. These days, “designed in Cupertino” will mean a device has been conceptualized and designed at a brand company’s own premises, but almost always manufactured in a facility in China. This has been the case for some time now, although a series of articles published by the New York Times seems to have brought the issue back into the limelight.”

Me nah cite the source gi yu…learn sense

1. Well press eee fi all make video wow lol ….. at least she doing something hustle , fake or real she doing it whe u a do girlllll … badmind is really a show out nowadays

2. You need to stop the foolishness lady and stop hide your face because we know you have the tea and don’t want to spill it so here goes we all know that on her way back from China the boys took her off the plane so come on now and spill the rest✌✌….

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A Taliban lol den a wah she gwan a china fah :nerd

4. I regret hearing this…me no inna no blood ting (see how easy wicked people use it?) and this clown need some lessons about the glibal market.

Damn fool.

5. It take a while to get to China and it takes a while for you to get in contact with love ones.. she good she coming back with a bang to out do YM and Apple