CLOSE UP OF SERIAL THIEF KERRY AT BARGAIN MALL

SHE A GIVE DI BUZZER EVERYTING IT ASK FAH AND THEN SOME :ngakak ..MI NEVA KNOW PEOPLE CAN CHROW 200K PARDNA AND GET UP GONE INA DI PEOPLE DEM STORE A CLEAN UP FI COME PAN SOCIAL MEDIA COME HYPE

9 thoughts on “CLOSE UP OF SERIAL THIEF KERRY AT BARGAIN MALL

1. dwl… lmaaooo.. dem nuh fraid? She really git up and bathe and lef har yard fi go tief out ppl tingz? and why that one sitting down staring out in space nuh she a the watcha man accomplice? git up and wuk too.

2. Met, Yuh and yur people don’t leave nuh stone unturn? Today,I believe I have seen it all. That’s disgusting. I felt dirty just watching that grown woman d that ish. I really hope this is as low as she can go. Maybe she needed this to savsae her life.

3. Nuff a the store dem chaka chaka wid inventory. For instance, the rack big girl a use as cover is jammed with clothing along with the one across from it. Store owners you need to know that improper placement and spacing maximizes your risk in theft and liability.

4. I agree @Phantom a rack should not be so packed, not only does it make it easier to steal but it also is a burden to stand and run through to find something you want, they refuse to do good sale so this is what they end up with