CHROMAZ GO DO LIVE AND DEM RUN UP UNDA DI LIVE

12 thoughts on “CHROMAZ GO DO LIVE AND DEM RUN UP UNDA DI LIVE

1. A doa sorry fi one rass a dem, and for those who does any type of business with this girl unno have a different type a tolerance because she is very disrespectful. When me a beg me no tek certain stylings much less when me a spend.

1. Completely agree Chrome have O business etiquette.This gal dont know how to chat to ppl…
      Dont understand how ppl entertain all her f….ry.

Gal dark and illiterate bad!

Chrome need a spoke person, assitant or friend that ahve good customer service skilss.

I care zero how good her cream be… mi nuh want it if a suh she deal wid ppl.

Ebony and loving it cause these hoodrats can not get my $$$.NEVER, NOT EVEN A PENNY

2. So how she nuh Tek on Dolly, Ven, Skysexylipps, Prettybusiness over in Atlanta and plenty of the other bleaching cream chemists ? They were all selling before her and they ship worldwide. BTW me see Ven a sell a tub of cream for $800.00. This thing serious man.

3. bunch a losers quarrelling over something that not good, but cause it make dem light skinned, yalll babies are goin to be black. bev a bx bleach out her son head children svces should come in on u guys

4. Nikki the cake is big enough for everyone humble yourself man .. u too hype quick question don’t u went to the same exact doctor sher do har body ???????????? So what’s the difference if she is selling the same thing as you ??????? So what’s the big deal KMT what u should be concern about is the people them loom money, that they cannot get back

5. But she cuss she’s say she a use photoshop and she photoshop her pics too fi get compliment. She too bad fi har size she gonna get wah she a look fah

6. Didn’t Nikki Chromaz follow Sher and do her body? Why did she go to the same people Sher guh tuh? Nuff more surgeon deh bout but she went to the same place. As far as me concern dem two yah nuh guh too far. Sher and Nikki nah duh nutten new. People been a sell cream, people been a duh dem body, di two a dem sound so damn dunce. bye yah!!