CHRISTOPHER MARTIN IF THIS A YUH GRANNY FI REAL YUH NEED FI SORT DIS OUT

11 thoughts on “CHRISTOPHER MARTIN IF THIS A YUH GRANNY FI REAL YUH NEED FI SORT DIS OUT

1. If this is true, don’t know the reason behind it, but if this is a damn shame on Chris martin.

2. Met how can I donate to this ladd?
    Suh met “I’m a big deal” Christopher Martin? Oh god man!!!

3. So what if she is Chris Martin’s granny? Chris is responsible for his children & wife. Not even his parents. Secondly the grandmother said, Chris said she is to come live with him and she gets everything. I would assume as her grand son he knows her better than these people who spend two hours with her. He told her to come and live with him. What’s the sin in that?

1. How you sound ? When the bible say honor ur parents it also mean ur grandparents who you wouldn’t have been here without. Abuse you elderly ur life is doom for elder abuse also. Kibba you mouth bout wife omg the heart of this generation smh

4. @Anony 5:40.. I am with you, he told her come live with him, y the hell she on the street still

5. Anonymous 5:40 pm, my grandmother lived in Jamaica and I made sure that she had all she needed. So because she doesn’t want to live with him, she not to get help from him. You gotta be kidding. Unnuh new breed a Pinckney pass ungrateful and bitter to the belly. I see people a cuss and fight their parents. This lady is elderly and in need of some care and compassion. Unnuh truly are the generation of vipers. Covetous and selfish lovers of flesh and money. Mr Martin come tek di shame outta you eye and come help you granny. This pass heartless and disgraceful. You a big deal and you granny deh a road a look it, kmt

6. Well if this is truly Chris granma then I would surmise that Usain bolt ought to intervene n urge his Fren to do the right thing.Remember that Chris is not his own man enuh and a same way his babymother Cecile use to run his head too.

7. Unnu a judge based n a few seconds of footage! How unnu even know what kind of relationship him and this woman have? So what if she’s his granny, she help grow him? How did she treat his parent, her child? Unnu don’t know. She must have other kids/grandkids so why single out the youth fi look after her? She sitting on the sidewalk begging is what thousands of Jamaicans do Daily, and unnu same one turn up unnu nose and seh dem fi guh Wuk, my mother have grand pickney big like Chris and she still a work and help them, Chris granny fi go look a bbc life a get off the street Kmt.

1. You sound like a wicked, dirty hearted person, where in Jamaica can that old lady get a job, do you think this is America? And your mothers grandchildren are worthless if they still have to depend on their grandmother to work to take care of them at their age and you sound worthless too because it sounds like she’s taking care of your children too. I can bet that you live in the ghetto because that is basically your mentally, unu is a generation of vipers, unu only concern wid unu self, money and material shit.

8. Omg @anonymous 5:25am you heartless johncrow. Saying the woman should look a life. Who grew you germs. Honor your mother and father. WTF.. from I’ve been reading pinkwall this is the worst comment yet. Misfortune can take anyone and if you do have offsprings of your own,i hope they spot on you when your old and I mean that shit.

9. My God if this is true he will lose one way or another. He will also get old and nobody knows the future. He may meet the same fate, remember we serve a just God. Alot of these devils think that they can bless themselves (only GOD can do that). Can believe this, his Grandmother on the street a beg