CHINEY MAN SEH DI MAN DEM CAN GWAAN HIM NAH INCREASE PAY

8 thoughts on “CHINEY MAN SEH DI MAN DEM CAN GWAAN HIM NAH INCREASE PAY

1. This embarrassing asf how Chinese get to come in your country n its u begging him to eat this make black men look weak

1. What is even gonna make the black men look weaker is the fact that very few, if any at all, will have the courage to walk away from this job. Very embarrassing Anon

2. Blame di damn leaders of di country! A dem give dem suh much power inna we own country. Government sell out every freaking ting we nuh have much.. all we airline shudda neva get sell. Di Chinese dem deh a farrin a duh dem ting an dem nuff but das about it dem cyaan gwan like dem waah tek ova dem not having it a use dem get use.. But Jamaica have so much power n nuh know it. Look how we likkle but we tallawah an dem nuff nuff an still cyaaah do widout we kmt government a shit n naaa wipe.. We need new leaders clean out everything whey corrupt in deh an put een new ones.

3. This problem has been brewing since 2007. Now it’s full blown. How can jamaica allow China to take over like this?

4. The answer to your questions is the billions of dollars of investment loans that jammaica has accepted from the chinese. Those loans came with stipulations.

The fact is jamaica is a failed càribbean island where everybody is only interested in lining their pockets.
    You recently had an article on here about the Curruption at custom. Those individuals are jamaican born not Chinese. That presents a window in how the jamaican citizenry are.

You lot on that island and the African countries that have also allowed this to happen, will be in chains soon enough. INSHALLAH

5. We are NOT a failed state and our positives are qualitatively better than the quantitative negatives.Your typical input on Pinkwall has been geared towards CONSTANTLY putting down n tearing dung our island Paradise…

hop offa wi!! A few licky licky politicians n desperate greedy yardies cannot undo the legacy of the great Marcus GARVEY who inspired several generations, revolutions and an entire race of Ppl!!In due time my ppl will rise up against n repel any real threat of Chinese takeover…for now it’s all just business n powerful ppl are lining their pockets at the expense of the masses..I AGREE WITH YOU that this is WRONG!!But don’t get it twisted cuz the Yardies are resilient,we are desendants of Nanny of the Maroons n don’t u forget it!

6. We need new patriotic citizens to govern the country. Vote for educated candidates who are willing to put the country first, before looking to line their pockets. Get rid of the Don mentality.
    The so called dons who are doing the dirty work for these chinese needs to be identified and shame, because they are a big part of the problem. Stop sell out your people for a few dollars. Your are a bunch of sellout. How does it feels to know that these same Chinese are looking down on you why? Because they would never do that to their own, especially in their own country.

This Chinese issue needs to be debated in parliament Now!!!!