CAN SOMEONE HELP US OUT HERE………

10 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE HELP US OUT HERE………

1. Metsy mi honey u no need fi know dem mi love a waste time gimmicks n skyes dem name oh last name is anything fi a buss

2. Dyrana is not talented, cute, funny or intelligent. She doesn’t even know if she is straight, gay or bisexual. They are wasting away their 20s and quite possibly their lives over nothing. The next girl is a mother so I don’t know where she find the time to follow up this.

3. Tha girl ya don’t sound bad at all. Mind DY DY badda than u and chuck off u face..my girl. .so who pay fi bug ur house? Mi confused much. And I don’t know either of u but u just don’t sound like u can defend the thing to me.

1. If they were friends all she had to do is go over to her house and do whatever she did, she neva haffi pay nobody, easy task.

4. DyDy nuh strike me as bad gal either, so this fight would be fair. She mek post seh she aguh beat a gal the whole internet haffi tell her fi have several seats. I never did like that girl she love too much damn attention and Instagram likes and shares.