BRING BACK DI GIRL BABY

17 thoughts on “BRING BACK DI GIRL BABY

1. yuh know seh as the sky turn from blue to grey them woulda see sleep and caan sleep,play wid who fan pickney public way too bloodclaat slack nd wicked now and i do believe seh 50% a the kids given back to parents is not fi dem own them a exchange all ppl pickney,pickney don’t even look like a soul inna the family..bring back the gal son the government more than needed in this case here

2. I really would like to know what the did white those ppl kid it’s because the girl 16 so the feel she young and fool so they must of sold her baby omg

3. My baby was stolen at hospital – Mother says one of her twins taken after birth
    by
    Andre Williams
    February 05, 2016
    Mother says one of her twins taken after birth
    A 16-year-old teen who claims she bore twins recently at the Victoria Jubilee Hospital is alleging that one of her babies was stolen shortly after she gave birth.
    The teen is fuming that medical staff took her son, and says she and her family will not rest until a proper investigation is done into the matter. The mother is positive she gave birth to two children as she said she heard one crying and heard the nurse said another baby is coming.
    “By time mi reach up on the bed him born, mi hear him cry out and then mi look up mi never see him yet. Dem say hold dung back yuh head, and mind the other baby drop out. Mi say wah kinda baby, dem say boy. Dem bring him go under one something and blow him out,” she said.
    “After that dem push one pill down mi throat, mi nuh know weh the pill for or nothing … same time the girl baby was coming,” the teen recalled. “By time she come out mi never hear she cry, them put her on top of me. Den mi say what kinda baby this and dem say, yes, a one girl … so mi say thank you, Jesus. Den dem put her under one something and blow her out.”
    She said she was at the hospital for three days after giving birth and kept asking for her son. “Mi ask dem for di baby and dem wild mi up and say ‘yuh deaf, a nuh two baby yuh have, a one baby’,” she said.
    allegations
    Yesterday, when our news team visited the hospital, a matron said she was aware of the allegations, however, she was not at liberty to speak to the media. President of South East Regional Health Authority (SERHA), Dr Andre Cook, was shocked upon hearing about the allegations. “That’s odd, this is a first. That is not the practice. Let me speak with the Senior Medical Officer and get some information,” he said.
    Our news team was told that an ultrasound, showing two babies, was conducted a week before Sterling gave birth, however, a copy of that ultrasound cannot be located.
    Medical practitioner, Dr Jepthah Ford, who is helping the family seek some clarity in the matter, said the teen and her babyfather are from twin families, so this gives them a greater chance of having twin children. “Her mother is a twin, the father’s mother is a twin so they were not surprised by the twin pregnancy. What is surprising to them is that they have been absolutely ignored, no recourse anywhere,” he said.
    The family is worried that because of Sterling’s state of mind the baby she is suckling could be affected. “Mi nuh eat food… dem afi deh behind me a say you affi eat cause the baby can’t tek stress milk. Me cry mostly,” the teen said, adding that clothes and baby supplies were bought in anticipation of twins.
    http://www.jamaica-star.com/article/news/20160205/my-baby-was-stolen-hospital-mother-says-one-her-twins-taken-after-birth

4. I have never heard of anything like this happening in a Jamaican hospital. There a many child birth with mothers under age 16. I met a girl in Jamaica who had her only child at age 13.
    If she was getting proper prenatal care, there must be medical records to show she was carrying two babies. Something is not adding up.

5. Oh father..what di mumma backside a gwarn…in certain country they take babies and sell them, or take them for sacrifice…Their must be medical papers to say she was carrying twin, or maybe she couldnt afford to go for ultrascan..bwoi I pray this family have the strength to fight this..they need to seek justice, the goverment needs to hear and open up an investigation…the family need to fall to their knees and pray and fast to the almighty for the safe return of the baby..

6. I wouldn’t have left the hospital without my son. Hospital should have plenty documentation on who was on shift working in her room that day. Somebody knows something… Sue the damn hospital. I hope she gets her baby back. So sad.

7. I was reading the comments under a site that post this video and 3 out a every 10 comment 30% say a regular thing. Most was talking fr personal experience. Why isnt anyone allowed in the room while they give birth. A slackness this. Loud them up.

8. This is indeed beyond tragic if it really go suh.This is the one n only time I’m prepared to stand in defense of the hospital staff cuz nutten caaaant go suh!!!There is absolutel just no way n it is mind boggling how they could cover up such a thing!!the logistics of pulling it off is near impossible,the whole heap a ppl that would’ve to be in on it! The easy cheesy way for such a plan to fail.How would the thief know if the parents didn’t have independent records such as xrays,private doctor records,clinic visits records! No sah I strongly believe is indeed 1 baby!!

9. It does happen my mother told me stories about babies been stolen for sale. Where she grew up in rema it was a business for some women there. She said they eventually went to jail for it.

10. @yardielovebug yuh know how expensive it is for some people to afford sonogram, it is very tough in Jamaica for a lot of people

11. Mi public waan bun dung!!!! How on God’s earth can something like this happen? What in Jesus name is this?

12. Memba yaad a 3rd world country where corruption run rampant suh anyting possible, it Wud not hard to thief a baby if there’s buyer willing to pay for it, it can also be dat di baby died cuz of hospital negligence and dem a pull a cova-up anything possible.

13. I pray for a solution to this situation. My in law had went to Jamaica sometime a back and immigration stole her passport. It is not impossible to steal a baby especially if it was not a lot of staff on duty. As well as the baby could have died due to negligence and their is a vast cover up.

14. Wtf..what going on in jamaica.Pure craziness.This might have happened before but just got swept away under a rug because of the complexity of the situation.We might not want to believe but this happens more than we know which is sad and not just in jamaica.If this really did happen maybe this will create a changw for the better.This is just the case that the parents are speaking about it.If the government is so corrupt politicians and Law enforcement are so corrupt I don’t put it past the healthcare workers to carry out this madness.You can’t trust no body.
    Children having children is nothing new.The crusty nasty men been taking advantage of girls from how long and these girls have been bearing children themselves and everybody in the community know and no one ever try to take away them children.Why the need to take away this childs child.If this story is really true something is missing from this story.Everthing in ja seems to have a price is just who is willing to pay the price.And it seems thwrw is just lawlessness and no accountabilty…so very sad.

15. This is beyond bizarre..HOW CAN THIS OCCUR, I KNOW ITS JAMAICA BUT HOW?? If all the family members knew she was expecting twins, she has a ultrasound a week prior to giving birth, how can they deny she had 2 kids when definitive records indicate she does and all of a sudden records are missing??? something isnt right, some info missing. SMADDY EXPLAIN TO ME HOW DEM CAN PULL OFF THIS MISSION IMPOSSIBLE ROGUE NATION MISSION???