ANCESTRAL SPIRITS CREATING HAVOC AT GINGER HILL ALL AGE

19 thoughts on “ANCESTRAL SPIRITS CREATING HAVOC AT GINGER HILL ALL AGE

1. Hi Met & All

@Anonymous in St Elizabeth

Unh gwan and think seh is your loving ancestral spirits a do dis.. Clearly it is EVIL ANGELS easily possessing the children…

2. My God, dis bring me to tears, look how the evil spirit doing to the nice nice kids. They need to close down that school

3. Them people just dark the pickney dem stress or some environmental stuff ah gwan in the school. woiee whoring audrey make pink wall

4. I don’t believe such foolishness, it could be gas in the area or pollution or bad water. Bring in an environmentalist to check the area especially for radon and stop with the obeah business. I put good money that those kids are being poisoned by radon gas.

5. Jamaica is in serious danger of evil spirits/demons, they are very strong in presence on the island and this needs serious action… But who can help, who have the power and knowledge to rid those demons?
    It is very scary and serious, who nuh cover in the blood of Yeshua are going to have some sticky times ahead believe me….

6. Onnu send call bishop bell from Kingston to come with the prayer water …Hes very good with the prayer water and let him pray for deliverance.

1. Kmt Bishop Bell a Demon himself so please all him ago do a corrupt down there. Nuhbody nuh tell mi weh mi nuh know think a like how him beat him helper. please !!!

7. Ginger Hill in Westmoreland no? Ancestral spirits is a big thing .dem ppl deh big on pokkomania (sp) the African spiritual religion thing. Wish them healing

8. @Met, call fi Obara fi me deh. I would appreciate her opinion on this one or the pastor guy Ewing. I’m a strong skeptic, with a scientific mindset. But I respect alternative therories.Science cannot explain everything.

9. Can they at least do an environmental assessment first. Meck dem do water and soil testing to see if there are any contaminants that could cause nerological issues? Was there any pesticides sprayed close to the vicinity of the school, lots of farming happen in St. Elizabeth and it’s not all organic farming. Where are these supposedly possessed children buying their lunches?