ALL BABBZY HAFFI GET INA IT

https://www.facebook.com/BabbzyAtLarge/videos/10155164177467455/

AND BABBZY NUH TROUBLE NOBODY AND DEM PAGE ENO

6 thoughts on “ALL BABBZY HAFFI GET INA IT

1. Den a smaddy husband di miss a behave suh ova????? no man a mad ooman dat. delusional as f*k… plus she sound aggressive tuh like she nuh want nuh man…

2. Mermaid is sick. Sick ina har head. Mermaid stop giving your followers on FB the impression that people are sending you videos and pictures and people are contacting you via inbox with info about others because nobody nuh memba yuh. Smh. As much as mi hate di likkle newly married kin teeth gremlin pon FB …. I know people rather send her information before they send it to you. Everybody knows who you are. Dirty evil lady with the bad veins. Everybody knows your dirty ways. The people under your posts that commenting positively or trying to stand by your side……are hypocrites. Because I guarantee that when they’re not on FB, they say the same things that everyone else is saying. Kmt What College did you graduate from Mermaid? What degree do you possess? Just know that education is simple information that people can teach themselves. It’s just that you need a piece of paper to prove you are knowledgeable in a certain area ….. so you can obtain certain jobs. But likkle Miss EDUCATED FOOL …. yuh nuh smarter dan nooooooobody or more educated than noooooobody. Sheesh. You picked the PERFECT title for your book because you are indeed a wretch. Who really wants to read about your dirty life? You haven’t been through anything that other people haven’t, so why do you feel the world needs to read about your dirty life. Yuh nuh special more than nooooobody and whatever happened to you I’m sure it has happened to others. Nobody wants to read about it. If you were truly as educated as you claim to be you would have found a more meticulous and eloquent way of expressing yourself on Facebook rather than telling the whole world that a man kicked down your door, choked you and then screw your brains out on your living room floor. Nobody wants to know that. Yuh think it sound sexy nuh true. Yuh think a dat the man dem want to hear, right? You think it sounds great in a book. You think it sounds dramatic and it makes a great story. But to tell you the truth, most people just want to know your story so they can have something to talk about when they’re not on Facebook smiling up under your posts. Dats why ppl man tek yuh up an f**k yuh an start give yuh cold shoulder……because that’s all dem see yuh as….. just a f**k. So keep talking about your red heels and you’re sexy legs on the man’s shoulder….. you think it sounds cute but it’s disgusting and that’s all you will ever be to most of these men. You claim you have never seen this man’s dick but at the same time you had your front all in his face. An a talk bout di man ganja breath in your front. You should welcomed the ganja residue from his mouth ….. because they say ganja cures a lot of illnesses. It might have been good for your front. Don’t you know that there are deseases that you could have caught from his mouth (if yuh nuh already have it….allegedly). If there was something you needed that woman to know about her husband ….I am sure ….very very sure that you have her number and even if you don’t…. I’m sure you could have contacted her on Facebook to tell her about your front grinding in her husband’s face and your legs on his shoulders. Oh I forgot…. you probably blocked her on Facebook and blocked all her friends. Because you think that you’re important enough for her friends to come after you too . You are so delusional. I am puzzled by your character because I don’t understand how a delusional person can be so calculated. You were given a second chance and a platform to do great things. But from where I’m sitting…. it seems that you are going to use that same platform for your own demise. How yuh like drama suh my girl. Yuh war wid EVERYBODY who has a little SM shine. If they have a large following OR they seem to be popular and doing something that the people like …..you find some reason to pick a fight with them or stir up some silly drama with them just so you can get a little bit of their shine. When yuh want what ppl have …. a wha yuh call dat again? There is a word that was designed especially for it …..Oooohhhh yes. BADMIND. YUH IS A BADMIND BITCH. Mi leave yuh to time Mermaid. FOH